November 03, 2020

On November 28, 2020 Filosofem Records will re-release “Néma Gyász”, the 2012 EP from Hungarian Black Metallers WITCHER on CD. It features a remixed version of the original EP, accompanied by a bonus song and comes with a brand-new cover. More about WITCHER at

Finnish Black Metallers VALRAVN have just premiered the track ‘The Raven’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “Prey”, which will be released on December 04, 2020 via Primitive Reaction. The previously revealed album track ‘Throne Of Blood’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Prey” tracklist reads like this: ‘Awaken’, ‘Throne Of Blood’, ‘Void’, ‘Conjuration’, ‘Evoke The Fire’, ‘Illastratum’, ‘Enchained’, ‘Treachery’, ‘The Raven’ and ‘Outro’. For all additional VALRAVN information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply