November 03, 2021

On November 26, 2021 Invictus Productions will release the debut EP of Norwegian Death Metallers ABHORRATION, “After Winter Comes War”, on cassette tape format. The CD and 12″ vinyl editions will follow next year. It will feature the following tracks: ‘After Winter Comes War’, ‘Ten Trenches Of Malebolge’, ‘Desecrate The Exploits Of God’ and ‘The Great Storm Of Putrefaction’. You can already stream the title track over here. For more info and ordering details check out or

“Nightmare Continues”, the sixth demo from NECROPHAGIA, has just been re-released via Xtreem Music on digipak CD, limited to 300 copies (a 10″ vinyl edition had already been released through the label earlier this year). It also features 4 bonus tracks (‘Chainsaw Lust’, ‘Intense Mutilation’, ‘Return To Life’ and ‘Autopsy On The Living Dead’) from an unreleased 1986 EP. More about NECROPHAGIA at

Philadelphia’s “True Vampyric Metal Punks” SPITER have been signed by Hells Headbangers. The band’s debut album “Bathe The Babe In Bats Blood” will be released in the first half of 2022. A video for ‘Living Nightmare’ can already be watched at this location, the previously revealed video for the track ‘I Am Dracula’ (from their EP “Draconian Death Curse”) is still available over here. More SPITER at

French Black Metallers MORGUILIATH have just premiered the track ‘Venom And Vomit’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming second album “Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension”, which will be released on November 26, 2021 via Osmose Productions on CD format (the vinyl LP version will follow later). The album’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension’, ‘Pass Away’, ‘Black Pearl’, ‘Ad Mortem Festinamus’, ‘Aborted Inquisition’, ‘Venom And Vomit’, ‘Gloria’ and ‘Ghouls Sphere’. For all additional MORGUILIATH information, please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply