November 03, 2023

“Aube Cannibale”, the sophomore full length from Canadian Black Metallers MÊLÉE DES AURORES, will be released on November 23, 2023 via Sepulchral Productions. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Incubation’, ‘Soleil Des Méduses’, ‘Aube Cannibale’, ‘Ignitus’ and ‘L’éternel Retour’. All additional information you will find at

On November 23, 2023 “…Makes Us Survive!”, the 30th anniversary album of German Thrashers HEADSHOT, will be released. For this, a selection of 12 songs from the first two albums “Brain At Risk” (1995) and “Emotional Overload” (1998) were re-recorded with new vocalist Daniela Karrer, produced by Jost Schlüter at PureSonic Studio. A lyric video for the track ‘Emotional Overload’ is available over here now. HEADSHOT can be reached at

Norwegian Extreme Metallers THE LAST EON have just released the title track of their upcoming debut full-length “Infernal Fractality” at this location. The album will be released on November 17, 2023 via Soulseller Records on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. To find out more about THE LAST AEON go to

Brazilian Death / Thrashers THE TROOPS OF DOOM have just released a video for their cover of CELTIC FROST’s ‘The Usurper’ at this location. The song is featured as a bonus track on the band’s debut full length “Antichrist Reborn”, which was released via Alma Mater Records in 2022 on digipak CD, cassette tape and vinyl formats. In Brazil it was released via Voice Music and Rock Brigade Records. “Antichrist Reborn” was mixed by Peter Tägtgren at The Abyss Studio and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Blacklounge Studio in Sweden. For more THE TROOPS OF DOOM information please visit

Norwegian bestial Black / War Metallers GOATKRAFT are streaming their sophomore full length “Prophet Of Eternal Damnation” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions today. More GOATKRAFT music you will find at https:/

On December 15, 2023 Hells Headbangers will release “Diabolica Blasphemiae”, a new mini album from US Black Metallers DEMONCY, on CD and cassette tape formats. The 12″ vinyl version will follow next year. You can already check out the title track over here. The complete “Diabolica Blasphemiae” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Satanas Vult’, ‘Diabolica Blasphemiae’, ‘Sepulcrum Spectra’, ‘Malum Incarnatus Est’ and ‘Consummatum Est’. The cover artwork was created by Nestor Avalos. For all further DEMONCY information please visit

Brazilian Death Metallers REBAELLIUN will embark on a European tour in support of their new album “Under The Sign Of Rebellion” in France today with Italy’s EXITIUM as support. The band has just premiered a guitar playthrough video for ‘The God’s Menace’ over here. A full stream of “Under The Sign Of Rebellion” you will find at this location. A lyric video for ‘In Heresy We Trust’ is additionally available here and a video for ‘All Hail The Regicide’ you can watch here. For more information and regular updates make sure to follow REBAELLIUN at

German Black Metallers DETHRONED have just premiered the track ‘Vinum Creaturae’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s sophomore full length “A Bridge To Eternal Darkness”, which will be released on December 01, 2023 via Dominance of Darkness Records. The previously revealed ‘Come To Me’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist of “A Bridge To Eternal Darkness” reads like this: ‘Come To Me’, ‘Vinum Creaturae’, ‘Disciple Of The Elders’, ‘Colour Out Of Space’, ‘Void’, ‘Ewig Fäulnis’, ‘Ruf Der Tiefe’, ‘Descent’, ‘A Bridge To Eternal Darkness’ and ‘Im Zeichen Des Bösen’ (GRAUSAMKEIT cover). All additional DETHRONED info you will find at

“Outcome Of Obnoxious Science”, the sophomore full length from German Death Metallers CRYPTIC BROOD, has just been re-released on CD (500 copies, jewel case, via War-Anthem Records), cassette tape (100 copies on lime green shell tapes, with on-body print, hand-numbered, 5 panel J-card, separate lyric sheet and a Bandcamp download) and vinyl LP (gatefold cover, plus insert and Bandcamp download, 150 copies on transparent toxic sludge vinyl, 150 copies on obnoxious green with black and yellow splatter vinyl) via Lycanthropic Chants. For more CRYPTIC BROOD info check out

Australian Death Metallers CARCINOID have just premiered the track ‘Morbid Curse’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming new mini album “Encomium To Extinction”, which will be released on November 16, 2023. Me Saco Un Ojo Records will release the vinyl LP version, while Headsplit Records will handle the CD and cassette tape versions. The previously revealed ‘Led To The Worms’ can still be streamed at this location. Here’s the complete “Encomium To Extinction” tracklist: ‘Led To The Worms’, ‘Encomium To Extinction’, ‘Mired In Decay’, ‘Morbid Curse’ and ‘Strangulation’. More CARCINOID info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply