November 04, 2019

“Demoniac Ethics”, the fourth full length from Istanbul based Black Metal trio ZİFİR, will be released on January 24, 2020 via Duplicate Records on CD and vinyl LP formats. A special trailer video for the album is available here. The cover art was created by Vergvoktre and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Sûr’, ‘Chants For Execution’, ‘Still Reigning’, ‘Empire Of Worms’, ‘Gökyüzü Karanlık’, ‘An Eerie Moment’, ‘Chaos Clouds’, ‘Spirit Of Goats’, ‘A Bleak Portrait’, ‘Ephemeral Idols’ and ‘Insects As Messengers’. More band info at or

On March 01, 2020 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release a special demo collection from defunct US Black Metallers LURKER OF CHALICE, entitled “Tellurian Slaked Furnace”. It will be available on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats. It is the first time any of the LURKER OF CHALICE demo recordings have been reissued and also offers a substantial amount of previously unheard material. You can already hear ‘IV’, one of those previously unheard tracks, at this location. For pre-order details and all additional information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply