November 05, 2019

Chicago, Illinois based Death / Thrashers CRUSADIST will release their debut album “The Unholy Grail” on November 29, 2019. A lyric video for the title track is already available at this location. The album was recorded in March 2019 at Belle City Sound in Racine, Wisconsin with producer / engineer Chris Djuricic (ORIGIN, JUNGLE ROT, NOVEMBER’S DOOM, GORGASM, AGAINST THE PLAGUES). The mixing and mastering was done by Jeramie Kling (THE ABSENCE, VENOM INC.) and Taylor Nordberg (THE ABSENCE, SOILWORK) of Smoke And Mirrors Productions in Spring Hills Florida. The coverart was created by Par Olofsson (IMMOLATION, EXODUS, UNLEASHED, ABORTED, BRAINDRILL, AGAINST THE PLAGUES). The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘For Blood And Conquest’, ‘The Unholy Grail’, ‘Tempered In Black Flame’, ‘A Moonlit Brigade’, ‘The Hammer At Dawn’, ‘Triumphant Through Torture’, ‘Beyond The Count Of Grief’, ‘The Noble Savage’ and ‘Only The Fearless Ride’. More info at

Norwegian Black Metallers RAGNAROK are streaming the titletrack of their upcoming ninth full length “Non Debellicata” at this location now. The album will be released on November 15, 2019 via Agonia Records. More RAGNAROK info at

“Unconquered Abysses”, the second full-length from Germany’s blackened Doom / Deathers INTO COFFIN, will be released on November 29, 2019 via Terror From Hell Records. You can expect the following 4 tracks with a total playing time of 75 minutes: ‘Antediluvian Flames’, ‘Unconquered Light Of Nothingness’, ‘Catacombal Echoes From AB.ZU.’ and ‘Archetype For The Total Ruin’. You can stream ‘Unconquered Light Of Nothingness’ right here already. More about INTO COFFIN at

Poland’s EMPHERIS and Peru’s DEATH INVOKER have released a hand-numbered split album (limited to 500 gold CDs) via Old Temple entitled “Impure Spirits Of Destruction”. You can stream the material at this location. For all further band info please check out or

Saint Petersburg, Russia based Black Metallers TRAGEDY IN HOPE have just released a new single entitled ‘Pierce The Heavens’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming self-financed EP “Smile At Death”, which will be out on November 22, 2019. More TRAGEDY IN HOPE information you will find at

Finnish Black Metallers BLACK BEAST are streaming their debut full length “Nocturnal Bloodlust” in its entirety over here. Tracklist: ‘Prelude’, ‘Black Seremony’, ‘Riding On Wings Of Death’, ‘Your Cold Grave’, ‘Words Of Leviathan’, ‘Unholy One’, ‘Nocturnal Bloodlust’, ‘Fist Of The Devil’ and ‘Symbol For My Devotion’. The album will be released on November 08, 2019 via Primitive Reaction. The album-release gig will take place at the Steel Chaos festival on November 08 – 09, 2019 in Helsinki, Finland. On the same date, “Unholy Finnish Black Horror Union”, the band’s split album with BLOODHAMMER, will be reissued via Primitive Reaction on CD and, for the first time ever, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. All further info at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply