November 05, 2020

Finland’s Black Metallers SARVEKAS have just released a second song from their upcoming debut EP “Of Atavistic Fury & Visions”. You can stream ‘The Sacred Hour Of The Hunt’ over here. The previously revealed ‘Hexenpyre’ can still be checked out at this location. “Of Atavistic Fury & Visions” will be released on December 04, 2020 via Soulseller Records. It was recorded and mixed at Ragged Sound Studio by Juha Nikkanen and mastered by Kari Laaksonen (Raja-Audio). The cover artwork was created by Kristina Pavleska. The complete EP tracklist reads as follows: ‘Dark Spiritual Devotion’, ‘Hexenpyre’, ‘The Sacred Hour Of The Hunt’, ‘Where No Man Has Trodden’ and ‘Surtr’s Breath’. More about SARVEKAS at

Belgian Black Metallers SERPENTS OATH have just released a video for ‘Leviathan Speaks’ at this location. The song is taken from their upcoming debut full length “Nihil”, which will be released on December 04, 2020 via Soulseller Records. The album was recorded at Stage One Studio with Andy Classen and features artwork by NĂ©stor Avalos (DARK FUNERAL, BLOODBATH). The following tracks will appear on “Nihil”: ‘Vox Mortis’, ‘Speaking In Tongues’, ‘Leviathan Speaks’, ‘Thrice Cursed’, ‘Malediction’, ‘Serpents Of Eight’, ‘Bestia Resurrectus’, ‘Into The Abyss’, ‘Mephisto’, ‘The Beast Reborn’, ‘The Swords Of Night And Day’ and ‘Beyond The Gates’. All further SERPENTS OATH info can be found at

Report errors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *