November 06, 2021

Texas Death Metallers MALIGNANT ALTAR will release their debut full-length “Realms Of Exquisite Morbidity” on December 10, 2021 via Dark Descent Records. The vinyl edition will follow in early 2022. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Channeling Impure Apparitions’, ‘Usurping The Pantheon Crown’, ‘Belial Rebirth (Metempsychosis)’, ‘Realms Of Exquisite Morbidity (Instrumental)’, ‘Ceremonial Decapitator’ and ‘Rite Of Krasue’. You can already check out the album closer at this location. “Realms Of Exquisite Morbidity” was recorded and mixed by the band’s drummer Dobber Beverly and mastered by Arthur Rizk. The cover art was created by Lucas Korte. For more MALIGNANT ALTAR please visit

Los Angeles, California based progressive Death Metal duo DELPHIAN has just premiered the title track of their upcoming debut full length “Somnambulant Foregoer” over here. The album will be released on November 12, 2021. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘Drip Me Toward The Ground’ is already available at this location. Another lyric video for ‘A Suicide Speech To Persuade’ you will find over here. The album was mixed and mastered by Chris Collier (CMC21 Productions) and features Kevin Talley (SUFFOCATION, DYING FETUS) on drums and Martin Rygiel (DECAPITATED, LUX OCCULTA) on bass. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘A Suicide Speech To Persuade’, ‘Devout Magisterial Form’, ‘Drip Me Toward The Ground’, ‘Speaking With the Shadows’, ‘How I Long For The Oort Cloud’, ‘Somnambulant Foregoer’, ‘Meanwhile, More Polemics With Kurt Gurkillis And Scud Moothers’, ‘Idolatry’ and ‘Dimensions Disassociated’. The cover art was created by Travis Smith. For all further DELPHIAN info please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply