November 07, 2020

Minsk, Belarus based occult technical Death Metallers EXIMPERITUS (shortened from EXIMPERITUSERQETHHZEBIBŠIPTUGAKKATHŠULWELIARZAXUŁUM) will release their second full-length “Šahrartu” via Willowtip Records on January 29, 2021 on CD, vinyl and digitally. You can already stream the album track ‘Utpada’ at this location. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Šahrartu’, ‘Utpada’, ‘Tahâdu’, ‘Anhûtu’, ‘Inqirad’ and ‘Riqûtu’. More EXIMPERITUS information can be found at

US based, Avantgarde Metal quartet SHADOWS has started recording their yet-untitled debut full length at Rhawn Street Studios in Philadelphia, Pennsyvania. The album will be released sometime in 2021 via Agonia Records. Guitarist Henny Piotrowski (ex – GOREAPHOBIA) had this to say about the recordings: “Myself and the rest of the band are always thinking outside the box of heavy dark music. And I believe the collection of songs for our full length represents taking things to another level. The recording has been coming along fantastic and we can’t wait to release this music that we are all so proud of.” SHADOWS consists of IMMOLATION guitarist and GOREAPHOBIA founding member Alex Bouks, Henny Piotrowski (guitars, ex – GOREAPHOBIA), Jake G (vocals, ex – GOREAPHOBIA) and Lance Walter (drums / bass). You can follow them at

International Metal project DEATHROLL has just released a guitar play-through video for the song ‘The Rise Of Artificial Souls’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut EP “Into The Vortex”, which will be released on November 13, 2020. For all additional information please visit or

Report errors

Leave a Reply