November 07, 2023

Polish atmospheric, progressive Black Metallers KALT VINDUR will release their third full length “Magna Mater” on January 26, 2024 via The Circle Music on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape. It was recorded at Regnat Studio (DARGOR, KRUSHER) in Cieklin, Poland and mixed and mastered by Krzysztof Kokosiński. The cover artwork was created by Maciej Kamuda (BLUT AUS NORD, SPACESLUG, SUNNATA). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Magna Mater’, ‘Żywioły’, ‘Agonizing Luminosity’, ‘Bless Us’, ‘Possessed By Lunacy’, ‘Visions Of Purification’ and ‘Mist Over Cergova’. A video for the song ‘Agonizing Luminosity’ can already be watched at this location. Lyric videos for ‘Żywioły’ and ‘Blessed Us’ you will additionally find here and here. You can follow KALT VINDUR at

On December 09, 2023 Signal Rex will release “Negras Sessões No Abismo Sul”, a compilation from Portuguese Black Metallers VOËMMR, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It features the band’s two demos “Sombr Moebrd” (2018) and “Tordaebr Odr Daebr” (2020). The “Sombr Moebrd” demo can be streamed at this location. For all additional information please visit or

German Pagan Black Metallers HEIMDALLS WACHT will release their eighth full length “Mystagogie” via Trollzorn Records on December 01, 2023. It was recorded at Tom Meier Studio (ASPHYX) und mixed and mastered at Stage One Studio by Andy Classen (KRISIUN, ASPHYX, BELPHEGOR). The following tracks will be featured on “Mystagogie”: ‘Rabenstadium’, ‘On The Path Of The Ancient’, ‘Klarheit Der Nacht’, ‘Das Trunkene Lied Von Ewigkeit’, ‘Shadowlord’, ‘Europa Brennt’, ‘Verlorene Spuren’, ‘Hexeninsel – Des Teufels Buhlin’, ‘Jeder Abschied Atmet Den Tod (Ursprung Teil III)’ and ‘Ich Durchschritt Das Runentor’. More about HEIMDALLS WACHT at

Athens, Greece based technical Thrashers VENUS have just released a guitar playthrough video of ‘The Observatory’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Obscured Until Observed”, which will be released on November 14, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Sons Of Grus’, ‘The Observatory’, ‘City Of Nektron’, ‘Circus Strange’, ‘Alive’, ‘Artificially Prolonged Existance’, ‘Venus Legacy’, ‘The Arrythmic Pulse of Universe’ and ‘Subatomic Search For Human Consciousness’. You can stream the first advance singles ‘Circus Strange’ and ‘Artificially Prolonged Existance’ here and here. The band’s 2022 EP “Project Lamda” is still available in its entirety at this location. For more VENUS info please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply