November 09, 2023

American Black Metallers AZATHOTH’S DREAM have just premiered the track ‘The Moor’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Nocturnal Vampyric Bewitchment”, which will be released on December 08, 2023 via Iron Bonehead Productions on vinyl LP format. The previously revealed album track ‘A Millennia Perished’ can still be streamed over here. The full tracklist of “Nocturnal Vampyric Bewitchment” reads as follows: ‘Malignant Faith’, ‘Instatiable Sanguine Thirst’, ‘The Grave’, ‘The Moor’, ‘Extinguish The Light’, ‘Ritual Exsanguination’, ‘A Millennia Perished’, ‘Winter Dawn’ and ‘Phantasm’. For more information please visit

“Warfield Forever”, the new EP from Puerto Rican Death Metallers NECRONEMESIS, will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on December 01, 2023 on CD and digital formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Dreaming With Dead Bodies’, ‘Drawn And Quartered’, ‘Share The Load’, ‘Warfield Of The Dead’ and ‘Whatever Comes Out This Fucking Corpse’. You can already listen to the EP opener ‘Dreaming With Dead Bodies’ at this location. All further NECRONEMESIS info you will find at

On January 19, 2024 Dying Victims Productions will release “Sinister Upheaval”, the debut full length from German Death / Thrashers BOUNDLESS CHAOS, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Down’, ‘High Tension’, ‘Arson From Beyond’, ‘Kromer’s Whistle’, ‘Guillotine’, ‘Tyrant’s Call’, ‘Blasphemous Rupture’, ‘Rip Out The Roots’ and ‘Demons Unchained’. You can already check out ‘Down’ over here. More about BOUNDLESS CHAOS at

Italian Horror Death Metallers TENEBRO have just released a video for ‘Feto Strappato E Gettato Nel Fango’ at this location. The track will be featured on their upcoming sophomore full length “Ultime Grida Dalla Giungla”, which will be released on November 21, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD, limited vinyl LP (100 splatter and 150 black), limited cassette tape (50 copies) and digital formats. You can still check out to the two first advance singles ‘Lo Squartamento Della Tartaruga’ and ‘Ultime Grida Dalla Giungla’ here and here. The complete “Ultime Grida Dalla Giungla” tracklist reads like this: ‘Ferox’, ‘Lo Squartamento Della Tartaruga’, ‘Feto Strappato E Gettato Nel Fango’, ‘Khakhua’, ‘Ultime Grida Dalla Giungla’, ‘Pellicola Maledetta’, ‘Il Ritrovamento Della Donna Impalata’, ‘A Caccia… Di Umani’, ‘Il Paese Del Sesso Selvaggio’, ‘Massacro Della Trouppe’ and ‘Oscuro Rito Sessuale’. All additional TENEBRO info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply