November 11, 2022

Siberian Post Black Metallers ULTAR will release their third full length “At The Gates Of Dusk” on November 20, 2022. A video for the album track ‘Innsmouth’ can already be watched at this location, one for the album’s first single ‘Midnight Walk And Reminiscence Of Necromancy’ is additionally available over here. Another track from the album, ‘My Rope’, can be streamed at this location. For more ULTAR info please visit

Florida Death Metallers OBITUARY will release their new album “Dying Of Everything” on January 13, 2023 on vinyl LP, CD, cassette tape and digitally via Relapse Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Barely Alive’, ‘The Wrong Time’, ‘Without A Conscience’, ‘War’, ‘Dying Of Everything’, ‘My Will To Live’, ‘By The Dawn’, ‘Weaponize The Hate’, ‘Torn Apart’ and ‘Be Warned’. The cover art was created by Mariusz Lewandowski. You can already watch a video for ‘The Wrong Time’ at this location. OBITUARY are currently touring the US with AMON AMARTH, CARCASS and CATTLE DECAPITATION and will be in Europe in January / February 2023 with TRIVIUM and HEAVEN SHALL BURN. For more information and regular updates visit

“Into The Void”, the debut full length from Santiago, Chile based Thrashers TRASTORNED, will be released on January 27, 2023 via Dying Victims Productions on CD and vinyl LP formats. You can already stream the album track ‘Metal Violence’ over here. The full “Into The Void” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Witch Hunt’, ‘Metal Violence’, ‘Black Fire’, ‘Miasma Of Death’, ‘Into The Void’, ‘Dreadful Fate’, ‘Insanity’ and ‘Reborn Through Hate’. For all further TRASTORNED information check out

Me Saco Un Ojo Records, in co-operation with Rotted Life Records, will release a Death Metal split album between Russia’s GOSUDAR and American MALIGNANT ALTAR on December 16, 2022. Me Saco Un Ojo will release the split on vinyl in Europe, as well as handle its digital release, while Rotted Life will release the split on CD, vinyl and cassette tape in the USA. GOSUDAR will be featured with the tracks ‘Mortified Transformation’ and ‘Domination Of Irreality’, MALIGNANT ALTAR complete the split with ‘Malfeasance (Inexorable Enmity)’ and ‘The Awakening Of The Majestic Darkness’ (IMPRECATION cover). You can already check out GOSUDAR’s ‘Mortified Transformation’ over here. More from both bands you will find at or

Australian Black Metallers KRVNA have just premiered the track ‘In The Absence Of Gods’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s second album “For Thine Is The Kingdom Of The Flesh”, which will be released on December 12, 2022 via Third Eye Temple and Ancient Dead Productions on CD format. The tape version will be directly available from the band. The previously revealed title track can additionally still be streamed over here. The cover artwork was created by Greallach. The full tracklist of “For Thine Is The Kingdom Of The Flesh” reads as follows: ‘For Thine Is The Kingdom Of The Flesh’, ‘Gethsemane Ablaze’, ‘Veni, Vidi, Vici’, ‘The Flaming Hordes Of Basarab’, ‘In The Absence Of Gods…’ and ‘…Death Shall Have No Dominion’. All further KRVNA info is available at

Greek progressive Black Metallers AENAON have just released a video for ‘Trauma Cultura’, featuring Frédéric Gervais (ORAKLE / COR SERPENTII) on guest vocals, at this location. The song is taken from the band’s fourth album “Mnemosyne”, which was released about a month ago. Videos for ‘Psyche’ and ‘Hysteria’ are furthermore available here, respectively here. A lyric video for ‘Synastry Of Heartbeats’ you will also find at this location. More about AENAON at

A full album stream of “Rituals Of Death”, the newest release from US Death Metallers CASKET ROBBERY, is available at this location now. The album was released via Blood Blast Distribution today. The band recently also released a video for the album track ‘Post-Mortem’ over here. For more CASKET ROBBERY information check out

Bucharest based Black Metallers WARHYMN have just released a new 5 song EP entitled “Cult Of Primordials” on jewelcase CD via Loud Rage Music, limited to 300 copies. More WARHYMN info you will find at

Norway’s IN THE WOODS… have just revealed a third and final single for their upcoming new full-length “Diversum”. You can check out ‘Master Of None’ over here. The album will be released via Soulseller Records on November 25, 2022 on CD, various limited vinyls and in digital versions. You can follow IN THE WOODS… at

Report errors

Leave a Reply