November 13, 2019

“Manifestion”, the debut album from Spanish Black Metallers UNBEGOTTEN, will be released through Nebular Carcoma on December 06, 2019 on cassette tape format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Unbegotten’, ‘Memory / Misery’, ‘Ruined Existence, Cursed Heritage’, ‘If I Fall’, ‘Gradients Of Infinity’, ‘Abysses Of Existence’ and ‘Dormancy’. More info at

“Angel Of The Eastern Gate”, the debut demo from German Death Metal trio SIJJIN, is distributed via Sepulchral Voice Records now. SIJJIN’s vocalist / bassist Malte Gericke and drummer Iván Hernández have both been part of NECROS CHRISTOS, while guitarist Ekaitz Garmendia previously used to be in Spain’s EXTINCTION, LEGEN BELTZA and THE GREAT WOUND. Sepulchral Voice Records will also release the demo on CD and vinyl in the coming year. In the meantime you can stream the demo in its entirety here. More about SIJJIN at

Irish Black Metallers FUIL NA SEANCHOILLE are streaming their second album “The Crossing” at this location now. It will be released on November 14, 2019 via Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo in co-operation with Tour De Garde. The cover art was created by Zdzisław Beksiński. On the same day CD editions of the band’s self-titled compilation from 2012 and the 2011 full length “Hunger” (both remastered at Enormous Door) will be issued alongside a limited cassette containing reinterpretations of THE CURE and DEAD CAN DANCE. More FUIL NA SEANCHOILLE at

On December 06, 2019 Nebular Carcoma will release the “Cult 01” mini album from Spanish Black Metallers NEGATIVA on 12″ vinyl format, fully remastered and presented on a single-sided LP. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘III’, ‘IV’, ‘V’ and ‘Parte Segunda’ (ATRABILIS cover). All additional information you will find at

UK’s technical brutal Death Metallers UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION are streaming the track ‘Defy The Architect’ (from their forthcoming album “Enraged And Unbound”) over here now. The album will be released on November 22, 2019 via Willowtip Records on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. The cover art was created by Eliran Kantor and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘An Obsidian Perception’, ‘Enraged And Unbound’, ‘Codebreaker’, ‘Defy The Architect’, ‘A Prophetic Compulsion’, ‘Maniacal Disillusion’, ‘Fibres’, ‘Occulta Violentiam’ and ‘Protoplasmic Imprisonment’. More about UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION at

German Black Metallers FRONT BEAST are streaming their forthcoming new mini-album “Shadows” in its entirety at this location. It will be released on November 15, 2019 via Helldprod Records on cassette tape format. For all further info please visit

On December 27, 2019 Hells Headbangers will release “Unhumanized”, a new mini album from Chicago based Death Metallers CIANIDE, on CD, 12″ vinyl and cassette tape formats. The track ‘Serpent’s Wake’ is already available for streaming here. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Serpent’s Wake’, ‘Unhumanized’, ‘Weapon Of Curse’, ‘Traitors’ and ‘Shadow Of The Claw’. More CIANIDE at

French Doom Metallers MONOLITHE have released two videos of songs from their new album “Okta Khora”. You can watch ‘Okta Khora (Part 1)’ here and ‘Onset Of The Eighth Cycle’ here. An introductory video about this song’s concept is available at this location. Since their new album has leaked on the internet prior to its official release, the band and their label Les Acteurs De L’ombre are offering the digital release and the pre-orders earlier than originally planned here or here. More about MONOLITHE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply