November 14, 2020

Colombia based Speed Metallers SPEEDKILLER have just premiered the track ‘Circles Of Blood’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut full length “Midnight Vampire”, which will be released on January 29, 2021 via Edged Circle Productions on vinyl LP format (Helldprod Records will handle the CD and cassette versions). The previously revealed title track, ‘Midnight Vampire’, is still streaming over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Nightspell’, ‘Suicide Hell’, ‘Shadow People’, ‘Midnight Vampire’, ‘Valley Of Death’ and ‘Circles Of Blood’. More about SPEEDKILLER at

“Floating In Timeless Streams”, the new album from Finnish Death Metallers LIE IN RUINS is now streaming in its entirety at this location. It will be released via Dark Descent Records on November 20, 2020 on CD, vinyl and digitally. For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply