November 15, 2019

Mexican Death Metallers IN OBSCURITY REVEALED are streaming a brandnew song entitled ‘Coven Maleficia’ at this location now. The track will appear on the band’s debut full length “Glorious Impurity”, which will be released on December 13, 2019 via Blood Harvest Records (CD and cassette tape formats). The 12″ vinyl version will follow on January 31, 2020. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Our Crimson Madness’, ‘Coven Maleficia’, ‘Dismay’, ‘Beast And Serpent’, ‘Thy Temple Fire’, ‘Congress Cum Rampage’, ‘Pestilent Breath’, ‘Abhorrent Coffins’ and ‘Closing Victory’. For all additional information please check out

On November 30, 2019 Purity Through Fire will release “The Wanderer Of The Cold North”, the debut full length from UK based Black Metallers NEFARIOUS DUSK on A5 digipak CD and cassette tape formats (the vinyl version will follow next year). The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Hodbarrow’, ‘Millom’, ‘Helvellyn Pt1’, ‘Helvellyn Pt2’, ‘Swinside Stone Circle’, ‘Helvellyn Pt3’, ‘Helvellyn Pt4’, ‘Doll Tor’, ‘Duddon Estuary’ and ‘Millom Pt2’. More info you will find at

Italian Pagan Black Metallers NOVA have just premiered the new track ‘Noi Mai Vinti’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming third album “Veniamo Dal Cielo”, which will be released on December 13, 2019 via Aeternitas Tenebrarum Music Foundation (ATMF). The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Durezza E Ascetismo’, ‘Veniamo Dal Cielo’, ‘In Lotta Elevata’, ‘Fregata Covadonga’, ‘Noi Mai Vinti’, ‘La Guerra Delle Ombre’, ‘Crudele Alba’, ‘Dio Del Ghiaccio E Del Lampo’ and ‘Trovare Chiuso’. For all additional NOVA information please visit

French Speed Metallers SACRIFIZER are streaming a new song entitled ‘Grim Torment’ over here now. The track appears on the band’s debut mini album “La Mort Triomphante”, which will be released on December 13, 2019 via Dying Victims Productions on vinyl LP format. Enhanced with the band’s 2018 demo and one new track, it has now been expanded into full-length format. “La Mort Triomphante” will feature the following tracks: ‘Winds Of Transylvania’ (Intro), ‘The Grave Of Nosferatu’, ‘By Fist, Leather And Steel’, ‘Blackfire Wytch’, ‘Massacrator (Midnight Ripping)’, ‘La Mort Triomphante’, ‘Night Of The Razors’, ‘Grim Torment’, ‘Profane Forces’ and ‘Morbid Envenomation’. More about SACRIFIZER at

French Pagan Black Metallers TAN KOZH are streaming their entire forthcoming debut album “Lignages Oubliés” at this location now. It will be released via Antiq today. The cover artwork was created by Above Chaos (INQUISITION, BETHLEHEM, MELECHESH, NORDJEVEL, TSJUDER). All additional TAN KOZH information you will find at

A full album stream of “Feast Your Eyes”, the new full-length from Canada’s Speed / Thrash Metallers WARSENAL, is available over here now. The album will be released on CD, LP and digital formats via Svart Records today. Previously released videos for the album tracks ‘Forever Lost’ and ‘Doomed From Birth’ are still available here. More band info at or

Finnish Black Metallers MARRAS are streaming their entire debut album “Where Light Comes To Die” at this location now. It will be released via Spread Evil Productions today. More about MARRAS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply