November 16, 2022

Ukraine based brutal Death Metallers FLESHGORE have just released a lyric video for ‘Inhuman Existence’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s sixth album “Carnival Of Flesh”, which will be released on December 20, 2022 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. The following tracks will be on it: ‘Distorted Lights’, ‘Carnival Of Flesh’, ‘Inhuman Existence’, ‘Buried Truth’, ‘Modern Arts Of Slavery’, ‘Hive Of Insanity’, ‘Invisible Reality’, ‘Frail Utopia’, ‘War Is An Amusement’ and ‘Ad Astra’. The album opener ‘Distorted Lights’ can additionally be streamed over here. You can follow FLESHGORE at

On December 21, 2022 Signal Rex will release “Requiem”, the sophomore album from Slovakia’s Black Metallers SPECTRAL CORRUPTION, on CD format. The vinyl and tape versions will follow next year. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Preludium’, ‘Atrocious Insurrection’, ‘Souls Of Abhorrence’, ‘Devotion Of Desolation’, ‘The Destiny Awaits’, ‘Congregating Hate Into Enrage’ and ‘A Burning Spear To The Heart Of Dawn (Part I)’ (LAMP OF MURMUUR cover). You can already stream ‘Devotion Of Desolation’ over here. All additional info you will find at or

Oulo, Finland based Death / Grinders NAPALM TED will release a new 5-song EP entitled “Pestilential Pursuit” on December 02, 2022. Mögähead, in co-operation with Wrong Disk Records from Italy, will release the tape edition, while the CD edition (which comes with bonus live tracks) will be released via Surrogate Records from Ukraine. The EP was recorded and mixed by Gravy Ted and mastered by Dan Swanö. A video for the first single ‘Purgatorium’ can already be watched at this location. For more NAPALM TED information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply