November 18, 2021

On December 03, 2021 Signal Rex will release the debut album of Ecuador’s Black Metallers WINTERSTORM, “Vinterstormener”, on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow in 2022. It has been mastered by Diogo Santana at Noise Portrait – Lisbon. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Intro’, ‘Into The Deep Darkness’, ‘Through The Astral Mist’, ‘The Storm & The Night’, ‘The Frozen Winds Of Winter’, ‘A Distant Wind Horizon’ and ‘Outro’. ‘Through The Astral Mist’ can already be streamed at

On December 21, 2021 Osmose Productions will release “Funeral Winds & Crimson Sky”, the second full length from Slovakian Black Metallers KROLOK, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Black Lore Of The Fens’, ‘Towards The Duskportals’, ‘The Reptile Abyss Beneath Dowina’, ‘Path To The Haunted Ruins’, ‘Unveiled Subterranean Treasures’ and ‘Funeral Winds & Crimson Sky’. Vocalist / guitarist HV had this to say about the album: “This album is a retrospective look into the past, where old forlorn ruins and obscurity reign over desolate landscapes. Gazing back also into my own past, I have re-recorded a song originally included on the demo tape of my old band HELCARAXE, composed back in 2003. Delve deep in and listen… listen to the atmospheres of an arcane night and return within your thoughts into bygone times…” More about KROLOK at

US Death Metallers CASKET ROBBERY have just released an official video for their new single ‘Bone Mother’ at this location. It was directed and created by Shayne Minott of Budget Blood Productions. Vocalist Megan Orvold commented on the song as follows: “Everything about this song was so much fun for us. From the twisted spooky folklore of Baba Yaga and our lyrical interpretation to the way she was brought to life in the amazing claymation video. ‘All knowing, all seeing, all revealing, all being.’ We hope you enjoy ‘Bone Mother’!” For more CASKET ROBBERY information check out

Amsterdam, The Netherlands based Black Speed Metal Punks DESTRUCTO will release their debut full length “Demonic Possession” on November 19, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Succubus’, ‘Black Mark’, ‘In Service Of No One’, ‘Necromancy’, ‘Satans Hammer’, ‘Lycanthro Kommando’, ‘Total Death’, ‘I, Witchfukker’, ‘Bloodthirst’ and ‘Demonic Possession’. A full album stream is available over here. More about DESTRUCTO at

Report errors

Leave a Reply