November 18, 2022

A full album stream of “Gateways To Hades”, the second album from Serbian blackend Thrashers TERRÖRHAMMER, can be found at this location now. It will be released on November 25, 2022 via Osmose Productions on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow next year. More band info you will find at

San Antonio, Texas based melodic blackened Death Metallers SCARS OF THE FLESH have just released their third full length “In Darkness Alone”. You can stream the album in its entirety over here now. For all additional SCARS OF THE FLESH information please visit

On December 21, 2022 Purity Through Fire will release a new EP from German Black Metal duo VAMPYRIC TYRANT, “Zorn Und Hass”, on CD format. The 12″ vinyl version will follow next year. The EP will feature the following tracks: ‘Vereinsamung’, ‘Zorn Und Hass’, ‘Ein Traum’ and ‘Totschlag’. You can already listen to ‘Totschlag’ over here. Purity Through Fire will also re-release the band’s debut EP, “Das Schwert Der Sterne” on CD and later on vinyl, as well as their debut album “Schwarze Schwingen” on vinyl. All further VAMPYRIC TYRANT info is available at

Progressive brutal Death Metallers DEFEATED SANITY will join MALIGNANCY, PROPHECY and STRANGLE WIRE for a 13 dates U.S. tour in January 2023. The tour will run through California, Texas, Oklahoma, Nevada and Arizona. For more information and regular updates check out

Italian Death Metallers HOUR OF PENANCE will re-release their 2019 album “Misotheism” on January 27, 2023 via Agonia Records as jewelcase CD, limited LP and cassette tape. A lyric video for ‘Flames Of Merciless Gods’ can be watched at this location, an offical pixel art video for ‘Blight And Conquer’ you will find over here. For all additional band information please visit

Milwaukee, Wisconsin based progressive Death Metallers ANOMALY have just released ‘Sentenced To The Trees’, a second single from their upcoming sophomore full length “Somewhere Within The Pines”, at this location. The album will be self-released by the band on November 25, 2022. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ryan Kutz at Cherry Pit Studios. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Cursed To Meet Another Sunrise’, ‘Somewhere Within The Pines’, ‘These Cold Weeping Winds’, ‘My Old Bleached Bones’, ‘Don’t Go Out Into The Woods Alone’, ‘Sentenced To The Trees’ and ‘One Last Glimpse At The Cursed Sun’. More about ANOMALY at

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania based Death Metallers PERCUSSOR will release their final album “Ravenous Despondency” on December 16, 2022 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on CD and digital formats. You can already listen to the single ‘Moldering Existence’ over here. The complete “Ravenous Despondency” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Systematic Savagery’, ‘Ulterior Treachery’, ‘Narcissistic, Self Absorbed Disgrace’, ‘Moldering Existence’, ‘Self Exile’, ‘Perpetual Disdain’, ‘Ravenous Despondency’, ‘Degradation’ and ‘Bottom Feeder’. You can follow PERCUSSOR at

International Death Metallers DARKENED have just premiered a video for ‘Swallowed By The World’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s second album “The Black Winter”, which was released this past May via Edged Circle Productions. All further DARKENED info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply