November 21, 2019

Memento Mori have signed Russian Death Metallers PYRE for the release of their sophomore full-length in 2020. More details will follow in the coming months. Additional PYRE information you will find at

The self-titled debut full length from French Death / Thrashers HATRED DUSK will be released via Mystyk Productions tomorrow. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Raging Dogs’, ‘NWO’, ‘Blinded By Hate’, ‘Unleash The Dogs Of War’, ‘Welcome To…’, ‘Darkness’, ‘The Wasteland’ and ‘RATP’. For all further HATRED DUSK information please visit

English three-piece AGGRESSIVE PERFECTOR are streaming their debut album “Havoc At The Midnight Hour” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released tomorrow via Dying Victims Productions. More info at

Dutch Black Metallers ISRATHOUM have just premiered the new track ‘Laetetur Cor’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming fourth album “Arrows From Below”, which will be released on December 13, 2019 via New Era Productions. Here’s the full tracklist already: ‘Litany Of Spite’, ‘Bracu Magistrïs’, ‘Ascetic Temples’, ‘Laetetur Cor’, ‘ Adlivun’ and ‘Tuam Vocavit’. All additional ISRATHOUM information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply