November 22, 2022

Kansas City based Thrashers HELLEVATE will release a new EP entitled “The Purpose Is Cruelty” on January 14, 2023. A lyric video for the title track is already available at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Purpose Is Cruelty’, ‘Dagon’, ‘Buried Under Mistakes’, ‘Die Or Be Killed’ and ‘(No) Further Action Is Required’. More band information you will find at

“The Haunting”, the debut full length from American Black Metallers BAD MANOR, will be released on vinyl via Labyrinth Tower. It was originally released on cassette and digital formats only. It will be available on pink / magenta marble and limited black vinyl and comes with an illustrated 16 pages book of stories that accompany the twisted tales heard on “The Haunting”. Orders also come with a brushed bronze Ordo Vampyr Orientis insignia pin. A full album stream is available over here. For more info and ordering details please visit

German Black Metallers NOCTURNIS have just released a video for ‘Reue’ at this location. The track is taken from their new album “Unsegen”, which was released in late October 2022 via MDD Records. All additional NOCTURNIS info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply