November 23, 2019

Saint Petersburg, Russia based Black Metallers TRAGEDY IN HOPE have just released new EP entitled “Smile At Death”. You can stream it in its entirety right here. For all additional TRAGEDY IN HOPE information please visit

San Francisco, Californa based brutal technical Death Metallers ODIOUS MORTEM are streaming ‘Condemnation Foretold’, a new track from their upcoming album “Synesthesia”, at this location now. The album will be released on January 17, 2020 via Willowtip Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Dormant Retribution’, ‘Condemnation Foretold’, ‘Ruins Of The Timeworn’, ‘Replenish The Earth’, ‘In Abominable Form’, ‘Eagle’s Tower’, ‘Cave Dweller’, ‘Spirit Hole’, ‘Synchronicity’ and ‘Dissonant Theology’. “Synesthesia” was recorded at Electric Orange Studios in San Diego, California, engineered by Jon Green and mixed and mastered by Richard Houghten. The artwork was created by Adam Friedman. All further ODIOUS MORTEM information you will find at

Finland’s Black / Death Metallers ÆVANGELIST have just revealed a nearly 18 minutes long new track entited ‘The Origin And End Of All: Pain Of The Fallen’ over here. It appears on the band’s forthcoming rebirth album “Nightmarecatcher”, which will be released through Hells Headbangers during the first quarter of 2020 on CD format. The album is ÆVANGELIST’s first proper live studio recording, created entirely in the recording space of ORANSSI PAZUZU while the drums have been recorded in the recording space of BARATHRUM and SIELUNVIHOLLINEN. The artwork was supplied by Jef Whitehead. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Origin And End Of All: Pain Of The Fallen’, ‘Ceremony Of Decomposition Of Bodies’ and ‘In The Womb Of Chaos, Source Of Life Energy’. More info at

French Depressive Black Metallers NOCTURNAL DEPRESSION are streaming their upcoming ninth album “Tides Of Despair” in its entirety at this location. It will be released on November 25, 2019 via Sun & Moon Records. All additional band info you will find at

Belgian Sci-Fi Tech Death Metallers PESTIFER have been signed by Xenokorp. Their new album “Expanding Oblivion” will be released in the first half of 2020. Their first two albums (“Age Of Disgrace” and “Reaching The Void”) are available for streaming again at the label’s Bandcamp site More band info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply