November 24, 2020

Norwegian blackened Death Metallers THE DEVIANT have just premiered another song from their upcoming third full-length “Rotting Dreams Of Carrion”, which will be released on December 04, 2020 via Soulseller Records. You can listen to ‘Son Of Dawn’ at this location. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ragnar A. Nord Varhaug at Studio Valhalla and features a cover artwork by REH. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Atomic Dreams’, ‘Atomic Revolt’, ‘Son Of Dawn’, ‘Torment Inferno’, ‘It Has A Name’, ‘Martyrdom’, ‘Iron Vultures’ and ‘Enter The Storm’. More about THE DEVIANT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply