November 24, 2023

Swedish Death Metallers FARSOTH have just released their new album “Morbid Symphonies” via Black Lion Records. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Hate’, ‘Nothingness’, ‘Infernal Bondage’, ‘Morbid Symphony’, ‘Bound To Death’, ‘Afterlife’, ‘Provoke Me’, ‘Your Death’, ‘Rotten Flesh Stew’ and ‘World Beyond’.

Chile’s old school Death Metallers SADISM have just released their tenth full length “Obscurans” via Hammerheart Records on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. It features the following tracks: ‘Exsanguination’, ‘On Your Knees’, ‘Diabolution’, ‘Lower Astral Entities’, ‘Because We Are Rotten To The Core’, ‘Freewill Archangels’, ‘Ars Goetia’, ‘The Void Devourer’, ‘Parousia’, ‘Made Of Sulfur’, ‘Nyctophile’ (CD bonus track) and ‘When The Christians Lie’ (CD bonus track).

German Black Metallers GRAU have just released their new single ‘Fraß’ over here. The song will be featured on their upcoming album “Abseits Des Lichts”, which will be released on December 01, 2023 via Tragedy Productions on digipak CD and digitally. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Felix Rößger at Gin’Fused Sounds between 2022 and 2023 and the cover artwork was supplied by Alfi Feijoa.

“Iconoclast”, the sophomore full length of Finnish Black Metallers WHITE DEATH, will be released via Werewolf Records on December 29, 2023 on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow next year. Here’s the complete tracklist already: ‘Born From The Unholy Fire (Part II)’, ‘Iconoclast’, ‘Aal Apam Li Aamnuk’, ‘Strife For Blood’, ‘Life In Death’, ‘To Die A Thousand Times’, ‘Summum Bestiae’, ‘Phosphoros’, ‘Concerto Of Sodomy’ and ‘Celestial’. You can still check out the band’s “Promo 2020” at this location.

Norwegian Death Metallers BLOOD RED THRONE have just premiered a second track from their upcoming eleventh full length “Nonagon”. You can check out ‘Tempest Sculptor’ at this location. The album will be released on January 26, 2024 via Soulseller Records. It was mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström (at Bjornstromsound) and the cover artwork was created by Giannis Nakos (Remedy Art Design). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Epitaph Inscribed’, ‘Ode To The Obscene’, ‘Seeking To Pierce’, ‘Tempest Sculptor’, ‘Every Silent Plea’, ‘Nonagon’, ‘Split Tongue Sermon’, ‘Blade Eulogy’ and ‘Fleshrend’. You can follow BLOOD RED THRONE at

On December 21, 2023 Purity Through Fire will release “Orlegsceaft”, the debut full length from UK based Black Metallers ÚLFARR, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Orlegsceaft’, ‘…Hie Dygel Lond’, ‘Wælgæst Wæfre’, ‘Reordberend’, ‘Trollblót’, ‘Ic Maþelode Min Anda To Þone Win…’, ‘Volkfire’ and ‘Nocturnal Pantheon’. You can already stream ‘…Hie Dygel Lond’ over here. For all further ÚLFARR information check out

Italian Crossover / old school Thrashers URAL have just released a lyric video for ‘Blood Red Sand’ at this location. The song is featured on the band’s third full length “Psychoverse”, which was released in October 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. A full album stream is available over here. More URAL info you will find at

Finnish melodic blackend Death Metallers I HELVETE have just released a lyric video for the title track of their sophomore full length “Yksi Yhteinen Yhteiskunt” at this location. The album has just been released vis Inverse Records. The cover artwork was created by Yuri Chuchmay. For all additional information please visit I HELVETE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply