November 26, 2019

Finnish Death Metallers NECROPSY have just finished the recordings of a new 4 song EP entitled “Exitus”. It will be released on January 21, 2020 via Xtreem Music. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Meat Ceremony’, ‘Fucking Dead’, ‘206 Motives’ and ‘Butcherado’. A first advance single is already streaming here. More about NECROPSY at

“Diseased”, the third full length from Chicago’s Death / Crust trio BONES, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. The album was released on September 20, 2019 via Transcending Obscurity. For all additional band information check out

Swedish Black Metallers AVSLUT are streaming their upcoming second album “Tyranni” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on November 29, 2019 via Osmose Productions. More AVSLUT info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply