November 28, 2019

Indonesian Death Metallers EXHUMATION will release their third full-length “Eleventh Formulae” on February 28, 2020 via Pulverised Records. It was once again engineered by Devid Salasughi and features artwork by B. Mors. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Mors Gloria Est’, ‘Inferno Dwellers’, ‘Formulae I: Malediction Bells’, ‘Grandeur Dawn’, ‘Vicious Ecstasy’, ‘Arcane Dance’, ‘Formulae II: Ironheart Rapture’, ‘Ominous Chants’, ‘Blood Trails’, ‘Perdition Spells’ and ‘Formulae III: Eleventh Vessel’. The opening track is already available for streaming at this location. More EXHUMATION info you will find at

Norwegian Black Metallers TRAGEDIENS TRONE are streaming their self-titled debut full length in its entirety at this location now. The album will be released on November 29, 2019 via Osmose Productions. More band info at

On December 20, 2019 Edged Circle Productions will release “Rotting Paradise”, the debut vinyl 7″ EP from Swedish Death Metallers ANGELBLAST. The band features members from EXCRUCIATE and DARKENED. The artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Rotting Paradise’, ‘Descending Of The Immortals’ and ‘Incarnation Of The Fallen’. All additional information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply