November 28, 2020

Lithuanian old school Death Metallers STORMGREY have just released a 2 song promo from their upcoming second album “DNA Of Chaos”. The album consists of 9 tracks and was recorded at Muzlab Studios in Vilnius, mixed by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Studios (MISERY INDEX, SIEGE OF POWER, etc.) and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios. The band is currently looking for a dedicated label to release the album. The 2020 promo can be streamed at this location. For all further band information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply