November 29, 2021

On January 07, 2022 Edged Circle Productions will release a new EP entitled “Mourn The Dying Light” from international Death Metallers DARKENED on 7″ vinyl format. It will feature the tracks ‘Black Winter’ and ‘The Slime Runs Down Your Throat’. The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado (UNLEASHED, THE BLACK DALHIA MURDER, GATES OF ISHTAR). You can already listen to ‘Black Winter’ over here. The current line-up of DARKENED consists of Hempa Brynolfsson – guitar (EXCRUCIATE), Linus Nirbrant – guitar (A CANOROUS QUINTET), Tobias Cristiansson – bass (GRAVE, ex-DISMEMBER), Gord Olson – vocals (YE GOAT HERD GODS) and Andy Whale – drums (MEMORIAM, ex-BOLT THROWER). For all additional DARKENED info please visit

Québéc, Canada based Black Metallers OSSUAIRE will release a new mini album entitled “Triumvirat” on December 02, 2021 via Sepulchral Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘À L’aube De L’impur’, ‘La Sainte Purge’, ‘Triumvirat’, ‘Ignipotentis’ and ‘Cénotaphe’. A full stream you will find at this location. More about OSSUAIRE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply