November 30, 2020

On February 12, 2021 Signal Rex will release the self-titled debut full length from Perth, Australia based Black Metal three piece PESTIS CULTUS on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The trio was formerly known as SNORRI and released a demo and an EP via Signal Rex, as well as a split through Harvest Of Death in the years 2016 and 2017. “Pestis Cultus” was mastered by Henri Sorvali and the intro and outro was created by Mortiis. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Lazarus’, ‘Into The Endless Darkness’, ‘Black Mass’, ‘Cursed’, ‘Black Tongue’, ‘H.H.L’, ‘Abel De La Rue’, ‘To The Old Ruins’ and ‘Apocrypha’. ‘To The Old Ruins’ can already be streamed at this location. More about PESTIS CULTUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply