November 30, 2021

On February 22, 2022 Abstract Emotions will release “Void”, the debut album from Madrid, Spain based INERTH, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. A lyric video for the track ‘Dismantle The Illusion’ can already be watched over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Precognition’, ‘Resilience In’, ‘Paranoiac Critical Solitude’, ‘Isolate’, ‘Dismatle The Ilusion’, ‘Deadline To Mankind’, ‘Visions Of Truth’, ‘Nadir’, ‘Brave New Cold War’ and ‘Reality Tunnels’. More band info you will find at

“The Carnal Temples”, the new EP from Finland’s Black Metallers AEGRUS, will be released via Osmose Productions on January 28, 2022 on CD, 12″ vinyl and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Carnal Temples’, ‘In Death Rapture’, ‘Moonlit Coffinspirit’ and ‘Flesh And Blood’. All further info you will find at

Finnish Death Metallers CRYPTIC HATRED will release their debut full length “Nocturnal Sickness”on February 18, 2022 via the Other Records (CD, LP and cassette) and Desert Wastelands Productions (North America, CD and cassette). The album was recorded in Helsinki at Kolotila Studios by Olli Nokkala and mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering. The cover art was created by Paolo Girardi. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Into The Depths’, ‘Stench Of The Dead’, ‘Nocturnal Sickness’, ‘Vile Execution’, ‘Full Of Hate’, ‘As I Enter Darkness’, ‘Deathtroops’, ‘Strangled To Silence’, ‘Saw Torture’ and ‘Eternal Horror’. You can already check out the single ‘Full Of Hate’ at this location. More about CRYPTIC HATRED at

Athens, Greece based Black Metallers DIABLERY have just premiered a video for ‘Sanguine Emissions Of Aeonic Ecstasy’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s second album “Candles”, which will be released on December 17, 2021 via Saturnal Records. The previously revealed album track ‘The Star-Veiled Face’ can still be checked out here. The complete “Candles” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Three Torches Lit’, ‘Sanguine Emissions Of Aeonic Ecstasy’, ‘Spiral Ascension Of Becoming’, ‘The Star-Veiled Face’, ‘The Coming Fog’, ‘The Piercing Ice’, ‘Moonlit Dome Revealed’, ‘The Earth Covered My Face’ and ‘The Core That Burns Forever’. For all further band information check out

Australian blackened Thrash duo HELL MACHINE have just released their sophomore album “Relentless Aggression”. It was recorded at Pony Music in Melbourne and features the following tracks: ‘Devil Spawn’, ‘She-Demon’, ‘Burn In Hell’, ‘God Is Nowhere’, ‘Gates Of Hell’, ‘Lowlife’, ‘Possession’ and ‘Hammer Of Hate’. More HELL MACHINE info you will find at or

Serbian Black Metallers CMPT have just premiered the track ‘Seme Ponoći’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full length “Krv I Pepeo”, which will be released on December 21, 2021 via Osmose Productions. The album will feature the following eight tracks: ‘Seme Ponoci’, ‘Krv I Pepeo’, ‘Prokletije’, ‘Vrani Pir’, ‘Srce Od Trnja’, ‘Memla’, ‘Mesecev Zub’ and ‘Na Vecernjem Lahoru’. More CMPT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply