October 01, 2020

Swedish Black Metallers SVARTSYN have just premiered ‘Little Horn’, a track from their forthcoming new album “Requiem”. You can check it out at this location. The album will be released on October 30, 2020 via Carnal Records. Another album track (‘Inner Demonic Rise’) is still streaming here. The complete tracklist of “Requiem” reads like this: ‘The Pale Horse’, ‘Inner Demonic Rise’, ‘Mystery Babylon’, ‘The Desolate’, ‘Spiritual Subjection’ and ‘Little Horn’. More SVARTSYN info you will find at www.facebook.com/svartsyn666

Portuguese raw Black Metallers VOËMMR have just released ‘Fogr Mae Raedrae’, a track from their upcoming new demo tape “Tordaebr Odr Daebr”, over here. The demo will be released this month via Harvest Of Death (a sub label of Signal Rex) on cassette tape format, strictly limited to 150 hand-numbered copies. More VOËMMR at https://voemmr.bandcamp.com

On October 31, 2020 Purity Through Fire will release “Iudicium Ultimum”, a split album between German Black Metallers MAVORIM and AD MORTEM, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl edition will follow later this year. MAVORIM’s track ‘Tod Und Teufel’ can already be checked out here. The full tracklist reads as follows. MAVORIM: ‘Präludium’, ‘Tod Und Teufel’, ‘Ein Fluch Ward Uns Geschenkt’ and ‘All Meine Seelen’, AD MORTEM: ‘Dem Tod Zu Ehren’, ‘Schwarzes Blut (Exitium I)’, ‘Kerker (Exitium II)’, ‘Vernichtungsschlag (Exitium III)’ and ‘Auf Ewig Verdammt’ (Outro). More information about both bands you will find at www.facebook.com/mavorim and www.facebook.com/admortem666

“Unhallowed Death Triumph”, the debut EP from Swedish Death Metal trio GRAVFRAKTAL, will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on December 04, 2020 on 12″ vinyl format. The members’ past and present endeavors include such names as SACRAMENTUM, PAGAN RITES, DEATHWITCH, SWORDMASTER, RUNEMAGICK, BESTIAL MOCKERY, THE FUNERAL ORCHESTRA, KILL, SALTAS, DIABOLICUM, CHURCH BIZARRE, HEAVYDEATH, KARNARIUM and CEREKLOTH. The “Unhallowed Death Triumph” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Unhallowed Death Triumph’, ‘Carnage Into Dimensional Oblivion’, ‘Putrid Gloria’ and ‘Endless Grave Fractals’. You can already listen to ‘Carnage Into Dimensional Oblivion’ at this location. More GRAVFRAKTAL at https://gravfraktal.bandcamp.com

Finnish Death Metallers GOREPHILIA are streaming their upcoming third album “In The Eye Of Nothing” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Dark Descent Records and Me Saco Un Ojo Records on October 02, 2020 on vinyl, digital and CD formats. For more GOREPHILIA information please visit www.facebook.com/gorephilia

Canadian Black Metallers REVENGE will re-issue their “Attack.Blood.Revenge” EP with bonus tracks via Season Of Mist Underground Activists on November 20, 2020. The new edition contains four additional bonus tracks including the “Superion.Command.Destroy” EP, REVENGE’s track from the split 7” with ARKHON INFAUSTUS and the band’s cover of VON’s ‘Lamb’, which was recorded for the 2009 NWN! Fest compilation. The EP is available on all digital streaming platforms here. All additional info you will find at www.facebook.com/revengeofficialsompage

Lexington, Kentucky based Black Metallers APOCHRYPHAL REVELATION have premiered the new track ‘Obscure’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s second album “Primeval Devilish Wisdom”, which will be released on November 01, 2020 via Nuclear War Now! Productions. The previously revealed ‘Primeval Devilish Worship’, ‘Wickedness’ and ‘Profane’ can still be streamed over here. More about APOCHRYPHAL REVELATION at www.facebook.com/apochryphalrevelation

Polish blackened Death Metallers AZARATH will release their seventh album “Saint Desecration” on November 27, 2020 via Agonia Records. It was recorded and mixed at Tall Pine Records with Haldor Grundberg (Satanic Audio) and mastered at Audiosiege Studio by Brad Boatright. The cover artwork was created by Marta Promińska of Hypnagogic Painting. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Death-At-Will’, ‘Sancta Dei Meretrix’, ‘Let Them Burn…’, ‘Fall Of The Blessed’, ‘No Salvation’, ‘Profanation’, ‘Reigning Over The Death’, ‘Life Is Death, Death Is Life’, ‘Inflicting Blasphemy Upon The Heavens’, ‘Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats’ and ‘Pure Hate’ (MERCILESS cover with guest vocals by Killer of STILLBORN – bonus track only available on the digi CD). You can follow AZARATH at www.facebook.com/azarathband

American Death Metallers HUMANITY IS CANCER have just premiered the track ‘Harlot’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming self-titled debut EP, which will be released on November 13, 2020 via Redefining Darkness Records. The previously revealed ‘Cancer Is Humanity (A Future Of Violence & Death)’ can still be checked out over here. For more HUMANITY IS CANCER info please visit www.redefiningdarkness.com or www.facebook.com/redefiningdarkness

Report errors

Leave a Reply