October 03, 2023

On September 30, 2023 Galiza, Spain based Black Metallers MARTHYRIUM have released their sophomore full length “Through The Spheres Of Darkness” via Black Seed Productions. A full album stream of it is available at this location now. A lyric video for the title track you will additionally find over here. More about MARTHYRIUM at www.facebook.com/marthyrium

Belgian old school Death Metallers CARNATION will release their third full length “Cursed Mortality” on November 03, 2023 via Season Of Mist. You can already watch a video for ‘Cycle Of Suffering’ over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Herald Of Demise’ feat. Andy LaRocque, ‘Maruta’, ‘Metropolis’, ‘Replicant’, ‘Dutroux’, ‘Submerged In Deafening Silence’, ‘Cycle Of Suffering’ and ‘Cursed Mortality’. The artwork was created by Mariusz Lewandowski. For all additional band information check out www.facebook.com/carnationbe

Portuguese symphonic Black Metallers CAEDEOUS have just released a video for ‘Obscura Ascensionis’ at this location. The track is featured on the band’s fourth full length “Malum Supplicium”, which was released via Black Sunset / MDD Records earlier this year. For all additional CAEDEOUS information head over to www.facebook.com/caedeous

Black Metallers CHAÎNES have just premiered ‘Que Vos Morts Soient Souillés Jusqu’à L’os’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Les Litanies Des Chaînes”, which will be released on October 31, 2023 via Amor Fati Productions. The previously revealed ‘Que Ta Lumière Me Serve De Fin’ can additionally still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘La Fange Existe Dans Nos Coeurs’, ‘Que Ta Lumière Me Serve De Fin’, ‘De Vermine Et De Fer’, ‘Macabre Romantique’, ‘Que Vos Morts Soient Souillés Jusqu’à L’os’ and ‘Vois La Lumière Aveugler Par Centaines Les Yeux Écarlates Des Hommes Rampants’. For more information please visit www.facebook.com/amorfatiprod

“Forever Below”, the debut full-length from New Jersey’s blackened Death Metal quintet PUTRASCENSION, is streaming in its entirety over here now. It was recorded, mixed and mastered between the summer and winter months of 2021 by Bobby Torres and Benjamin Karas at Frightbox Recording and features cover artwork created by Misanthropic-Art (ASPHYX, BEHEMOTH, DISMEMBER, HOODED MENACE, KATATONIA). The album will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on October 06, 2023. For all further PUTRASCENSION information check out www.facebook.com/putrascension

On November 24, 2023 Osmose Productions will release “Unightenment”, the sophomore full length from French Black Metallers DEATHCODE SOCIETY, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The cover artwork was created by Kjell Age Melland. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Scolopendra’, ‘Shards’, ‘La Nuée’, ‘Scales’, ‘Mazed Interior’, ‘À La Néante’ and ‘Narcosis’. More about DEATHCODE SOCIETY at www.facebook.com/deathcodesociety

Polish Black Metallers TEUFELSBERG have just premiered ‘Gospel Of Diabolical Freedom’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s sophomore full length “Pakt Mit Dem Teufel”, which will be released on October 31, 2023 via Signal Rex. The previously revealed ‘Der Ruf Des Mephistopheles’ is still available at this location. Here’s the complete “Pakt Mit Dem Teufel” tracklist: ‘Hunger Etter Synd’, ‘Der Ruf Des Mephistopheles’, ‘Gospel Of Diabolical Freedom’, ‘La Beauté Du Diable’, ‘Noc Walpurgii, Lucyfera Dar!’ and ‘Wpieklowstapienie (In Herrlichkeit Inmitten Der Flammen)’. All additional TEUFELSBERG releases you will find at https://teufelsbergbm.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply