October 04, 2021

Lima, Peru based Death Metallers EVIL DAMN have just premiered the track ‘Beast Of Rlyeh’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut full length “Necronomicon”, which will be released on October 29, 2021 via Hells Headbangers on CD format. The vinyl version will follow next year. The previously revealed ‘The Curse’ can still be streamed at this location. The full “Necronomicon” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Curse’, ‘Beast Of Rlyeh’, ‘Ceremonial Decimation’, ‘Graveless Cadaver’, ‘Darkness Will Remain’, ‘Altares De Innsmouth’, ‘Shaitan’, ‘Necronomicon’ and ‘Christ Death’ (SARCOFAGO cover). For all additional information please check out www.facebook.com/hellsheadbangers

French Black / Folk Metallers PAYDRETZ are streaming their debut full length “Chroniques De L’Insurrection” at this location now. The album will be released on October 08, 2021 via Antiq. More about PAYDRETZ at www.facebook.com/paydretz

On December 10, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Proskynesis”, a new EP from Germany’s ROPE SECT, on CD and 10″ vinyl formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Proskynesis I’, ‘Proskynesis II’, ‘Proskynesis III’, ‘Handsome Youth’, ‘Lava’ and ‘Odisseia’. A video for ‘Proskynesis III’ can be checked out here. All additional ROPE SECT information you will find at www.facebook.com/theropesect

Report errors

Leave a Reply