October 04, 2023

Vancouver, Canada based progressive melodic Black Metal three-piece CRYSTAL COFFIN has just released a video for ‘Cryogenesis’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming third full length “The Curse Of Immortality”, which will be released on October 31, 2023 via A Beast In The Field. The previously revealed video for ‘The Vortex Of Earth And Death’ can still be watched over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Shadows Never Cast’, ‘The Undead’, ‘The Vortex Of Earth And Death’, ‘Final Breaths’, ‘Cryogenesis’, ‘Rise’, ‘Leviathans Encased’ and ‘The Closing Of The Crystal Coffin’. More CRYSTAL COFFIN information you will find at www.facebook.com/crystal-coffin-2228111600765172

Indian Death Metallers TETRAGRAMMACIDE have just premiered the track ‘Spectral Hyenas Of Amenta Howl, The Vulture Of Ma’at Descends, And Tahuti Watches Without His Ape’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Typho-Tantric Aphorisms From The Arachneophidian Qur’an”, which will be released on November 03, 2023 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Nuit Arches Over The Neither-Neither City Of Cubes; Hadit Meditates While Hanging Upside Down Inside A Tesseract-Ka’aba’ can still be streamed at this location. The cover artwork was created by Orryelle Defenestrate. For all further TETRAGRAMMACIDE info check out www.facebook.com/tetragrammacide

Greek Black Metallers VARATHRON will release their seventh full length “The Crimson Temple” on December 01, 2023 via Agonia Records. It was produced, mixed and mastered at Achilleas Kalantzis’s Suncord Audiolab and the cover artwork was painted by Paolo Girardi. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Ascension’, ‘Hegemony Of Chaos’, ‘Crypts In The Mist’, ‘Cimmerian Priesthood’, ‘Sinners Of The Crimson Temple’, ‘Immortalis Regnum Diaboli’, ‘To The Gods Of Yore’, ‘Shrouds Of The Miasmic Winds’, ‘Swamp King’ and ‘Constellation Of The Archons’. A short video from the studio is available over here. You can follow VARATHRON at www.facebook.com/varathronofficial

Spanish Speed / Thrash Metallers OMISSION have just released a lyric video for ‘Hatred Circles’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming seventh full length “Disciples Of Ravens Vengeance”, which will be released on October 24, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD, vinyl LP (100 splatter and 150 black copies), cassette tape (50 copies) and digital formats. The first advance single ‘Burn The Cross’ can still be checked out over here. The complete tracklist of “Disciples Of Ravens Vengeance” reads like this: ‘Rabid Aggression’, ‘Hatred Circles’, ‘Shrouded Alive’, ‘Roulette’, ‘Slow And Crooked’, ‘Burn The Cross’, ‘Conspiracy From Murks’, ‘It’s Better To Burn Out…’ and ‘…Than To Fade Away’. For more OMISSION info go to www.facebook.com/omission.es

Report errors

Leave a Reply