October 05, 2020

On October 30, 2020 Carnal Records will release “Death’s Wings Widespread”, the seventh album from Swedish Black Metallers GRAFVITNIR. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Midnattsskogens Isande Lockrop’, ‘Helvetesnatt’, ‘Death’s Wings Widespread’, ‘In Infinitum’, ‘Into The Unknown’, ‘Det Glimrande Djupets Kall’, ‘Wound In Night’s Flesh’, ‘Inner Void’, ‘Wings Of The Night’ and ‘I Häxmånens Sken’. The single ‘Helvetesnatt’ is already streaming right here. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/grafvitnir.official

Swedish Black Metallers MÖRK GRYNING have just revealed a third new song of their upcoming album “Hinsides Vrede”. You can check out ‘Infernal’ at this location. The album will be out on October 23, 2020 via Season Of Mist. For all additional MÖRK GRYNING info please visit www.facebook.com/morkgryningband

Report errors

Leave a Reply