October 05, 2022

On November 25, 2022 Invictus Productions will release “Cursed Ways Of Sheol”, a new EP from French Death Metallers SÉPULCRE, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Cursed Ways Of Sheol’, ‘Relics From Unheartly Cult’, ‘Aethyr Emanations’ and ‘Foul Divinity Enthronation’. You can already stream ‘Aethyr Emanations’ over here. More SÉPULCRE info you will find at www.facebook.com/114775230366403

Finnish melancholic melodic Death Metallers DEAD SERENITY have just released a lyric video for their new single ‘The World That Never Was’ at this location. The song was recorded, mixed and mastered by the band’s guitarist and main composer Toni Lind. All additional DEAD SERENITY information is available at www.facebook.com/deadserenityofficial

On November 25, 2022 Hells Headbangers will release a new limited 7″ EP from US Black Metallers PROFANATICA entitled “Pale Fuck”. All copies are exclusive to the label’s mailorder per band’s request. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘O Guardian Cherub’, ‘Pale Fuck’, ‘Devout Piece Of Shit’, ‘Unholy Devotion’, ‘Defiling Of Saints’ and ‘Hymna’. For more PROFANATICA info please visit www.facebook.com/profanaticausa

‘Ire’, the second single from progressive Death Metallers LAMENTATIONS, is streaming at this location now. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full-length “Passion Of Depression”, which will be released on CD, double vinyl LP and digital formats on November 11, 2022 via Willowtip Records. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Prodigal’, ‘Anew’, ‘Shiver’, ‘Sombre’, ‘Ire’, ‘Obeisance’ and ‘Nurture’. The cover Art was created by Anastasiya Kliantsevich. More about LAMENTATIONS at www.facebook.com/lamentationsmusic

Canadian Thrashers AGGRESSION will release their fifth full length “From Hell With Hate” on 12″ LP, CD, cassette tape and digitally on November 17, 2022 via Xtreem Music. The first advance single ‘Return Of The Frozen Aggressor’ can already be checked out over here. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Iesus Nazarenus, Rex Iudaeorum’, ‘Antichrist Devil Cunt’, ‘Return Of The Frozen Aggressor’, ‘The Inner Circle’, ‘Let’s Burn This Church To The Ground’, ‘The Nightstalker’, ‘Precise Execution’, ‘Worthy Of Death’, ‘One For The Woods’, ‘Crows Of Still Creek’, ‘Left Hand Larceny’ and ‘Ouija (Zozo’s Board)’ (CD bonus). The cover artwork was created by José Vives. All further AGGRESSION info you will find at www.facebook.com/aggression85

Polish Black / Thrashers WITCHMASTER have just released a video for the title track of their new album “Kaźń” at this location. The uncensored version of the video is available on the band’s website at www.kazn.org. The album will be released on November 25, 2022 via Agonia Records. For more WITCHMASTER info go to www.facebook.com/witchmasterband

Report errors

Leave a Reply