October 06, 2023

On November 16, 2023 Me Saco Un Ojo Records, in co-operation with Headsplit Records, will release “Encomium To Extinction”, the sophomore full length from Australian Doom / Death Metallers CARCINOID. Me Saco Un Ojo will release the vinyl LP version while Headsplit will handle the CD and cassette tape versions. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Led To The Worms’, ‘Encomium To Extinction’, ‘Mired In Decay’, ‘Morbid Curse’ and ‘Strangulation’. You can already check out the opener at this location. For all further CARCINOID information please visit www.facebook.com/carcinoiddeathdoom

Dutch Death Metallers BLOODPHEMY will release their fifth full length “Dawn Of Malevolence” on November 17, 2023 via Non Serviam Records on cassette tape, digipak CD, limited green vinyl and digitally. A visualizer video for the first single ‘From Suffering To Violence’ is already available over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Convoluted Reality’, ‘Therapeutic Torturing’, ‘Metamorphic Disposition’, ‘Sanity Obfuscation’, ‘Incarcerated Recollections’, ‘Demented Masquerade’, ‘Dawn Of Malevolence’, ‘Crimson Redemption’ and ‘From Suffering To Violence’. You can follow BLOODPHEMY at www.facebook.com/bloodphemy

“Silo”, the third full-length of Finnish Death Metallers SHRAPNEL STORM, is out now via Great Dane Records. A full album stream is available at this location. “Silo” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Daniel Rantanen at Danko Tones / JR Audio Studios and produced by Aadolf Virtanen. The cover artwork was created by Ville Yrjola. For more information please visit SHRAPNEL STORM at www.facebook.com/shrapnelstormband

Ukraine based atmospheric Black Metallers THREE EYES OF THE VOID will release their debut full-length “The Atheist” digitally and on digipak CD on October 27, 2023 via Folter Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Behind The Stars’, ‘Against The One’, ‘Descent’, ‘No More Light’, ‘Delirium’ and ‘The Atheist’. You can already watch a video for ‘Descent’ over here. A video for the title track is available at this location. All additional THREE EYES OF THE VOID info you will find at www.facebook.com/teovband

Spanish melodic Death Metallers EMPIRE OF DISEASE have just released a lyric video for ‘The Valley’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Shadows In The Abyss”, which will be released on November 07, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. The two previously revealed advance singles can still be checked out here and here. The full “Shadows In The Abyss” tracklist reads like this: ‘The Valley’, ‘Time For A New Era’, ‘Ghost Of The Past’, ‘Digging Our Graves’, ‘The Game’, ‘Dark Side Of The Soul’, ‘From The Depths’, ‘Scum’ and ‘Shadows In The Abyss’. More about EMPIRE OF DISEASE at www.facebook.com/empireofdisease

Swiss Death Metallers ALL LIFE ENDS have just released a video for ‘The Silent End Of A Bastard Breed’ at this location. The song is featured on their sophomore full length “Miscreation”, which was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö and released via Black Sunset / MDD earlier this year. All further ALL LIFE ENDS info you will find at www.facebook.com/alllifeendsofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply