October 07, 2022

Greek Black / Death Metallers EMBRACE OF THORNS are streaming their sixth album “Entropy Dynamics” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on October 10, 2022 via Nuclear Winter Records. The band’s sold out albums “Atonement Ritual” and “Praying For Absolution” will also be available again via Nuclear Winter, as well as a CD version of the EP “The Pantheon I”, which will include an exclusive bonus track. You can follow EMBRACE OF THORNS at www.facebook.com/embraceofthorns

Maryland based Crossover Thrashers NINTH REALM have just released ‘The Burning Wanderer’, the second single from their upcoming debut full-length “A Fate Unbroken” at this location. The album will be released on November 04, 2022 via Mercenary Press. More about NINTH REALM at www.facebook.com/ninthrealmband

Finnish Thrashers MY FUNERAL have just released their fourth full length “Funeral Manifesto” via Inverse Records today. It was recorded at Electric Fox Studios in Vaajakoski, Finland, with producer Tuomas Kokko during the fall of 2021. The following tracks are featured on the album: ‘Primitive Evil’, ‘Suicidal Thrash’, ‘Darkness Walks Beside Me’, ‘When Darkness Eats’, ‘Nirvana Of Negative’, ‘Confession’, ‘The Night Will Come’, ‘Twice Fallen Angel’, ‘No Regrets’ and ‘The Uprise’. A full stream of “Funeral Manifesto” is available at this location. For all additional band information please visit www.facebook.com/funeralterror

Swedish SPEGLAS have just premiered ‘Avow’, the opening track from their upcoming new EP “Time, Futility & Death” right here. The EP will be released on November 18, 2022 via Pulverised Records on CD, MLP, cassette tape and digitally. It was recorded at Studio Humbucker by Robert Pehrsson (DEAD LORD, DEATH BREATH, CARPENTER BRUT, UNDER THE CHURCH), mixed by Robert Andersson (SWEVEN, ex – MORBUS CHRON, ex – TEMISTO) at Tonrummet and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, FUNERAL MIST, PORTRAIT). The artwork was created by Isak Rosemarin. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Leap’, ‘Avow’, ‘Voyage’, ‘At The Precipice’ and ‘One Last Midnight’. More about SPEGLAS at www.facebook.com/speglas

Report errors

Leave a Reply