October 10, 2020

On October 23, 2020 Swedish old school Death Metallers ONE DAY IN PAIN will release their debut full length “Imperial Fires” via Cryptorium Records on CD and cassette. The band was created in early 2020 as a solo project by drummer Nicke Olsson (ex – LEPROSY, PUTRID VISION, BLOODGUT etc.). On the album Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, PUTREVORE etc.) took care of the vocals and guitarists of DARKANE, CLOUDSCAPE, ex – F.K.Ü., BLEEDING UTOPIA, WOMBBATH, CHAINSAW etc. contributed guitar solos. ONE DAY IN PAIN will perform live at Klubb Fredagsmangel in Jakobsberg, Sweden for a limited amount of visitors on the album’s release date. The band’s performing line-up will feature Nicke Olsson (drums), Joakim Sarkar (PUTRID VISION, guitar), Kristian Gustavsson (BLEEDING UTOPIA, guitar), Andreas Mallander (bass) and Ludvig Engellau (CRUSHED SKULL, ex – DEMONICAL, vocals). A full album stream is already available at this location. More about ONE DAY IN PAIN at www.facebook.com/onedayinpain

“Prey”, the debut album of Finnish Black Metallers VALRAVN, will be released via Primitive Reaction on December 04, 2020. The track ‘Throne Of Blood’ can already be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Awaken’, ‘Throne Of Blood’, ‘Void’, ‘Conjuration’, ‘Evoke The Fire’, ‘Illastratum’, ‘Enchained’, ‘Treachery’, ‘The Raven’ and ‘Outro’. For all further band information please visit www.facebook.com/valravnfin

Costa Rica based Doom / Deathers BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID have just premiered the new track ‘Inescapable Transferance Of Profane Malignity’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Expelled Into The Unknown Depths”, which will be released on November 06, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Dispossessed In An Asphyxiating Endless Darkness’, ‘Perverted Astral Intoxication For A Death Incarnation’, ‘Viciously Consumed By The Unfolding Unknown’, ‘Inescapable Transferance Of Profane Malignity’, ‘Existential Dismemberment By A Transcendental Nothingness’ and ‘Traversing The Threshold Of A Treacherous Depraved Absolute’. The previously revealed album track ‘Viciously Consumed By The Unfolding Unknown’ is still available for streaming here. More BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID at https://bloodsoakednecrovoid.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply