October 12, 2021

Swedish old school Death Metallers UNDER THE CHURCH will release a new EP entitled “Total Burial” on December 03, 2021 via Pulverised Records on CD, tape and digitally. The vinyl edition will be released at a later date in 2022. The EP will feature the following tracks: ‘Day Of Reckoning’, ‘Spit On Your Grave’, ‘Total Burial’, ‘Depraved Vocation’ and ‘Just Another Death’. The cover artwork was once again created by Swedish illustrator Mattias Frisk (GHOST, VANHELGD, TRAP THEM, NIGHT) and the mixing and mastering was handled by Robert Pehrsson at Studio Humbucker. You can already check out the EP opener ‘Day Of Reckoning’ at this location. More UNDER THE CHURCH info you will find at www.facebook.com/underthechurch

San Diego, California based Death Metallers CONJURETH have just premiered the track ‘An Occult Mosaic’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Majestic Dissolve”, which will be released on October 25, 2021 via Memento Mori (CD version) and Rotted Life (vinyl and cassette versions). The previously revealed ‘The Silent Hangings’ can still be streamed at this location, while ‘Wet Flesh Vortex’ is still available over here. The album’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Wet Flesh Vortex’, ‘Possession Psychosis’, ‘Resintegrate’, ‘A Terror Sacrifice’, ‘Mutilated Spirits’, ‘Black Fire Confessions’, ‘The Silent Hangings’, ‘Sorcery Arts’, ‘An Occult Mosaic’ and ‘The Unworshipped’. “Majestic Dissolve” was mixed and mastered by Javier Felez at Moontower Studios and the cover art was created by Erskine Designs. For all further CONJURETH information please visit www.facebook.com/conjureth

Italian Black Metal trio ORGREL is streaming their upcoming debut album “Red Dragon’s Invocation” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on October 15, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The cover artwork was created by Luciana Nedelea. More information at www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

Report errors

Leave a Reply