October 12, 2023

On December 01, 2023 Dominance Of Darkness Records will release the sophomore full length of German Black Metallers DETHRONED, “A Bridge To Eternal Darkness”, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Come To Me’, ‘Vinum Creaturae’, ‘Disciple Of The Elders’, ‘Colour Out Of Space’, ‘Void’, ‘Ewig Fäulnis’, ‘Ruf Der Tiefe’, ‘Descent’, ‘A Bridge To Eternal Darkness’ and ‘Im Zeichen Des Bösen’ (GRAUSAMKEIT cover). The artwork was created by guitarist John Never. You can already listen to the album opener over here. The band’s debut full length from 2017, “Bluotrunst”, will also be re-released via Dominance Of Darkness Records as a six-panel digipak CD with alternate cover art. More DETHRONED info you will find at www.facebook.com/dethroned1993

Netherlands based Black Metallers NAHASHEOL have just premiered the track ‘Bringer Of Divine Ecstasy’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Serpens Abyssi”, which will be released on November 03, 2023 via Wolves Of Hades in co-operation with Argento Records. The previously revealed ‘Arcanum Mortuus’ can still be checked out over here. The complete “Serpens Abyssi” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Arcanum Mortuus’, ‘The Aetheric Void’, ‘The Awakening’, ‘Bring Of Divine Ecstasy’, ‘Mambah Maa’ and ‘Devan Thanatha’. For more NAHASHEOL info please visit www.facebook.com/nahasheol-107778595139006

Colombian Death Metallers FUNERAL VOMIT have just released a lyric video for ‘Spectral Parasite’ over here. The song is taken from their upcoming debut full length “Monumental Putrescence”, which will be released on December 19, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digital formats. You can still listen to the previously released album track ‘Immense Morbidity’ at this location. Here’s the full “Monumental Putrescence” tracklist: ‘Intro (The Entombment)’, ‘Immense Morbidity’, ‘The Mortuary Moon’, ‘Spectral Parasite’, ‘Cadaveric Apparition’, ‘Interlude (Towards The Abysmal Doom)’, ‘Monumental Putrescence’, ‘Necromantical Winds’, ‘Swarming Pestilence’ and ‘Outro (The Sinister Mist)’. All additional FUNERAL VOMIT information you will find at www.facebook.com/funeral.vomit

Italian blackened Death Metal trio VOLTUMNA is currently working on their fifth album. Prior to that they will release a new EP early next year. For regular updates make sure to follow VOLTUMNA at www.facebook.com/voltumna

Spanish blackened Death Metallers AKOUPHENOM will release their debut full length “Death·Chaos·Void” on October 13, 2023 via Avantgarde Music’s Death Metal division Unorthodox Emanations on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. It was mixed and mastered by Simon Da Silva at The Empty Hall Studio in Madrid. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Tritone Descent’, ‘Devour’, ‘Upper Cycle Of Infinite Tails’, ‘Flesh Sublimation’, ‘Death·Chaos·Void’ and ‘Incorporeal’. More about AKOUPHENOM at www.facebook.com/akouphenom

Report errors

Leave a Reply