October 14, 2020

On January 08, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Theion”, the debut full length from Swedish Black Metallers MALAKHIM, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘There Is A Beacon’, ‘Merciless Angel Of Pestilence’, ‘Slither O Serpent’, ‘Chalice Of Ruin’, ‘His Voiceless Whisper’, ‘Hammer Of Satan’, ‘The Splendour Of Stillborn Stars’ and ‘Theion’. A video for ‘The Splendour Of Stillborn Stars’ is already available here. The cover art was created by Mitchell Nolte. More about MALAKHIM at www.facebook.com/malakhimofficial

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed California’s sci-fi inspired old school Death Metal band GREENWITCH. Their new EP “CosmoSteelBlood Trinity” will be released on November 20, 2020 on CD and digitally. “CosmoSteelBlood Trinity” was recorded, mixed and engineered by Taylor Young (KRUELTY, VITRIOL, NAILS) at The Pit Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright (GATECREEPER, OBITUARY, YOB) at Audiosiege. You can already stream the album track ‘Cellar Dweller’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Cellar Dweller’, ‘Parasite Possession’, ‘From The Nothing’, ‘To Devour The Flesh Of Worlds’, ‘Celestial Tomb’ and ‘Conquest Of Thorns (Celestial Tomb Pt. II)’. More info and pre-order details you will find at www.horrorpaingoredeath.com or www.facebook.com/horrorpaingoredeath

Greek Death Metallers SOULSKINNER have just released a lyric video for ‘Seven Bowls Of Wrath’ over here. The song is the titletrack of their upcoming fifth album, which will be released on November 11, 2020 via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP and cassette formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Tetraktys’, ‘Night’, ‘The Principles Of Truth’, ‘Eternal’, ‘Regeneration Of The Soul’, ‘Primitive Light’, ‘Seven Bowls Of Wrath’, ‘Angel Of Darkness’, ‘The Destroyer Of Worlds’ and ‘The Death Seal’. For all further SOULSKINNER information please visit www.facebook.com/soulskinnerband

Danish Death Metallers SEPTAGE are streaming their debut EP “Septic Decadence” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on October 16, 2020 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records on 7″ vinyl format (Pyre Press will be handling the cassette tape version). The band features members of TAPHOS and HYPERDONTIA. For more SEPTAGE check out https://septage.bandcamp.com

Finnish Death Metallers LIE IN RUINS will release their new album “Floating In Timeless Streams” via Dark Descent Records on November 20, 2020 on CD, vinyl and digitally. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Earth Shall Mourn’, ‘Spectral Realms Of Fornication’, ‘(Becoming) One With The Aether’, ‘Drowned’, ‘The Path’, ‘Descending Further’, ‘Suffocating Darkness’ and ‘Where Mountains Sleep’. A first single (‘Spectral Realms Of Fornication’) is already available over here. LIE IN RUINS’ current line-up features guitarists Roni Ärling and Tuomas Kulmala, CORPSESSED drummer Jussi-Pekka Manner and vocalist Roni Sahari (DESOLATE SHRINE). More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/lieinruins

Chile’s Thrashers DEMONIAC will release their second full length “So It Goes” on December 11, 2020 via Edged Circle Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘RSV – Fool Coincidence – Testigo’, ‘The Trap’, ‘Extraviado’, ‘Equilibrio Fatal’ and ‘So It Goes’. The album’s 20 minutes title track can already be streamed at this location. More DEMONIAC at https://demoniac.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply