October 17, 2019

Spanish blackend Death Metallers TEITANBLOOD will release their third album “The Baneful Choir” via Norma Evangelium Diaboli tomorrow. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Rapture Below’, ‘Black Vertebrae’, ‘Leprous Fire’, ‘Ungodly Others’, ‘Inhuman Utterings’, ‘Insight’, ‘Of The Mad Men’, ‘The Baneful Choir’, ‘Sunken Stars’, ‘Verdict Of The Dead’ and ‘Charnel Above’. More TEITANBLOOD info at www.facebook.com/ttnbld.official

Venezuelan blackened raw Death / Doom Metallers CTHONICA have just premiered the new track ‘Act II: The Lantern’ right here. The song will appear on the band’s debut full length “Typhomanteia: Sacred Triarchy Of Spiritual Putrefaction”, which will be released on October 25, 2019 via Clavis Secretorvm in co-operation with Sentient Ruin and Caligari Records. More information and pre-order details you will find at www.clavisecretorvm.com or www.clavisecretorvm.bandcamp.com

French Pagan Black Metallers TAN KOZH have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Troisième Fonction’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Lignages Oubliés”, which will be released on November 15, 2019 via Antiq. The cover artwork was created by Above Chaos (INQUISITION, BETHLEHEM, MELECHESH, NORDJEVEL, TSJUDER) and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Troisième Fonction’, ‘De Brest À Brest-Litovsk’, ‘Ecce Homo’, ‘…Et La Haine Nous Sauvera Tous’, ‘Sacrifice’, ‘Équinoxe’, ‘Interlude’, ‘Viens À Moi’, ‘Imprécation’ and ‘A La Gloire D’Indra’. For all additional TAN KOZH information please check out www.facebook.com/tankozhband

Report errors

Leave a Reply