October 17, 2022

UK Death Metallers VACUOUS are streaming their debut full length “Dreams Of Dysphoria” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on October 18, 2022 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl version) in co-operation with Dark Descent Records (CD version). All further VACUOUS info you will find at www.facebook.com/vacuousdeath

“Colony”, the debut mini album from Portland, Oregon based Death / Grinders DEHISCENCE (featuring members from DIABOLIC OATH and FUNEBRARUM), will be released on December 09, 2022 via Chaos Records on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. The tape version will be released by Seeds Of Doom Records. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Demented Terror’, ‘Leperphiliac’, ‘Lobotomized At Birth’, ‘Against Your Will’, ‘Animal Abuse’, ‘Begging’, ‘Rust Wound’ and ‘Divergent’. You can already stream ‘Animal Abuse’ at this location. The whole material was mastered by Stephen Hoffman (COFFIN ROT, OXYGEN DESTROYER) and the cover artwork was created by Morgan Daniell. For more information check out www.chaos-records.com or www.facebook.com/chaosrecords

On December 17, 2022 Caligari Records will release a new EP from New Orleans based Death / Grind quartet CONGEALED PUTRESCENCE, “Within The Ceaseless Murk”, on cassette tape format. The EP opener ‘Advection’ can already be streamed over here. The full tracklist of the EP reads as follows: ‘Advection’, ‘Gelid Fathomless Suffering’, ‘Suffocating Brain’ and ‘Burning Off’. The “Within The Ceaseless Murk” cover artwork was supplied by Chip Lionel. More CONGEALED PUTRESCENCE at https://congealedputrescence.bandcamp.com

Maryland based Black / Death Metallers AURORA BOREALIS have just released a video for ‘Founding Fathers Of Deception’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming new album “Prophecy Is The Mold In Which History Is Poured”, which will be released via Hammerheart Records on November 18, 2022. You can follow AURORA BOREALIS at www.facebook.com/auroraborealisband

Chicago, Illinois based Death Metallers DISINTER will release their sixth full-length “Breaker Of Bones” via Pest Records on November 14, 2022. They have just revealed the album opener ‘Corrode Into Nothing’ as the second single over here. The previously released album track ‘Cold Cell Torture’ can still be streamed at this location. A split CD with their Peruvian namesakes DISINTER, “Alliance Of Death”, will additionally be out on Pest Records on the day of the album release. For more info and regular updates make sure to follow the band at www.facebook.com/oblivioncemetery

Report errors

Leave a Reply