October 18, 2021

Polish Black Metallers DEMONIC TEMPLE have just premiered the title track of their upcoming third full length “Through The Stars Into The Abyss” at this location. The album will be released on November 11, 2021 via Putrid Cult in co-operation with Dark Horizon. The previously revealed ‘Night Of Everlasting Fire’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Through The Stars Into The Abyss” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Nox / Intro’, ‘Through The Stars Into The Abyss’, ‘Night Of Everlasting Fire’, ‘Secret Temple Of Invisible Light’ and ‘Proclaiming The Truth Of The Other Side’. For more information please visit www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100029411273716

Brazilian Black Metal trio LE CHANT NOIR are streaming their second album “La Société Satanique Des Poètes Morts” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on October 22, 2021 via Personal Records on CD format. Digital distribution will be handled by Blood Blast. All additional band info you will find at www.facebook.com/lechantnoirofficial

Swedish Black / Deathers IN APHELION have just premiered a video for ‘Luciferian Age’ over here. The song will appear on the band’s debut EP “Luciferian Age”, which will be released on November 05, 2021 via Edged Circle Productions on CD format. The 12″ vinyl version will follow in February 2022. It was mixed and mastered by UNLEASHED’s Frederik Folkare. A lyric video for the previously revealed EP track ‘Draugr’ can still be checked out at this location. All further IN APHELION information are available at www.facebook.com/inaphelion

Brazilian Death Metallers NERVOCHAOS have just released a new single entitled ‘I Hate Your God’. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming 25th anniversary album “Dug Up (Diabolical Reincarnations)”, which will be released on November 19, 2021 via XenoKorp. You can check out the track (plus two more) here. More about NERVOCHAOS at www.facebook.com/nervochaos

Report errors

Leave a Reply