October 20, 2021

On October 31, 2021 Reaping Scythe Records will release “HVHY”, a 2-track split EP from US Black Metallers CYFFROUS INDIGNUS and NECROSOPHIK ABYSS. It will be available on cassette and digitally. CYFFROUS INDIGNUS will be featured with ‘Iniquitous Social Order’, while NECROSOPHIK ABYSS contribute the track ‘Left Handed Reaper’. Both songs have been recorded at Shadow Temple and were mixed and mastered by Jacob St. Amand. The cover artwork was created by Jerianne Fulton and Clay Price. More about both bands at https://cyffrousindignus.bandcamp.com or www.facebook.com/necrosophikabyss

Berlin, Germany based progressive brutal Death Metallers DEFEATED SANITY have just announced a US tour in February / March 2022. The band issued the following statement about the upcoming tour: “For our first post-lockdown tour dates, we present you with “The Sanguinary Impetus Tour USA 2022″! We invite all of you to bring back the brutality with us and our special guests, who we will start announcing mid-November. So scribble those dates into your calendars and stay tuned for further news!” DEFEATED SANITY will be touring in support of their latest album “The Sanguinary Impetus”, which was released in 2020 via Willowtip Records. For more info and regular updates please visit www.facebook.com/defeatedsanity

On November 19, 2021 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release “Doctor’s Orders: Do Not Touch!”, the new album from Lithuanian grinding Death / Doom Metallers STRANGULIATORIUS on CD and digital formats. You can already check out the album track ‘Maggots Are Coming’ over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Creator’s Charms’, ‘Hand Of Death’, ‘The Plans Of The Madmen’, ‘What’s In The Bag?’, ‘Maggots Are Coming’, ‘Drunk Behind My Wheel’, ‘Doctor’s Orders: Do Not Touch!’, ‘Fisherman’ and ‘Abyss’. All additional STRANGULIATORIUS information you will find at www.facebook.com/stranguliatoriusband

French Death Metallers AUTOKRATOR have just premiered the song ‘DCLXVI’ at this location. The band’s guitarist / bassist Loïc Fontaine explains: “The song ‘DCLXVI’ is about Roman Emperor Domitian and his persecution of Christians, and the lyrics of this song are from Bible Revelation 8:7 and 13:1. In Roman numerals, DCLXVI represents 666.” The track will appear on the upcoming fourth AUTOKRATOR full length “Persecution”, which will be released via Krucyator Productions on CD, vinyl and digital formats on November 05, 2021. The previously revealed ‘The Great Persecution’ is still available over here. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Loïc Fontaine at Krucyator Studio, the vocals were recorded by David Bailey and the drums recorded by Kevin Paradis. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘De Gloria Martyrum Et Confessorum’, ‘The Great Persecution’, ‘DCLXVI’, ‘Antechristus’, ‘Caesar Nerva Traianus’ and ‘Apocalypsis’. The artwork was created by Nestor Avalos. “Persecution” features Kevin Paradis (BENIGHTED, MITHRIDATIC) on drums, who already played on AUTOKRATOR’s last album “Hammer Of The Heretics” as a session drummer. More about AUTOKRATOR at www.facebook.com/autokratormetal

Norway’s GAAHLS WYRD have just released a song from their upcoming 5-track EP “The Humming Mountain”. You can stream ‘The Seed’ over here. The EP’s full tracklist reads like this: ‘The Seed’, ‘The Humming Mountain’, ‘The Dwell’, ‘Awakening Remains – Before Leaving’ and ‘The Sleep’. “The Humming Mountain” will be released via Season Of Mist on November 05, 2021. More about GAAHLS WYRD at www.facebook.com/gaahlswyrd

Australia’s blackened Doom Metallers TYRANNIC have just premiered the track ‘Singe Of Orgiastic Waste’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second full length “Mortuus Decadence”, which will be released on November 19, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions (vinyl LP version) and Seance Records (CD version). The previously revealed title track ‘Mortuus Decadence’ can still be streamed over here. “Mortuus Decadence” will feature the following tracks: ‘Mortuus Decadence’, ‘Singe Of Orgiastic Waste’, ‘Tormented By Deathly Cataract’, ‘Night Plague Manifest’, ‘Osmos Burial’ and ‘Introduction’. For all additional TYRANNIC information please visit www.facebook.com/tyrannic-413672648839389

A full stream of “Intermezzo Dei Quattro Coltelli Nudi”, the upcoming new EP from Austria’s Black / Heavy Metal duo HEXENBRETT, is available at this location now. It will be released on October 22, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. More HEXENBRETT at https://hexenbrett.bandcamp.com

Chaos Records and Triangle Circle Records have just co-released “Adrift In Grief”, the debut full length from San Diego, California based experimental Doom / Deathers TIDELESS, on CD format. It features the following tracks: ‘The Disease That Is Time’, ‘Cascading Flesh’, ‘Vast And Empty’, ‘Darkness In The Light’ and ‘Twilight Luminescence’. For all further TIDELESS information please visit www.facebook.com/tidelessdoom

Report errors

Leave a Reply