October 21, 2020

Colombian Black Metallers HORNCROWNED have just premiered the track ‘Die Judicii (Appalling Abomination)’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s fifth full length “Rex Exterminii (The Hand Of Tthe Opposer)”, which will be released on November 20, 2020 via Ketzer Records. The previously revealed title track is still streaming over here. The album was mixed and mastered by Demongoat at Demonic Attack Studio and the cover artwork was created by Mitchell Nolte. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Rex Exterminii (The Hand Of The Opposer)’, ‘The Second Death’, ‘Ultima Combustione’, ‘Unrepentant’, ‘Incendium’, ‘Burnt Offering’, ‘Die Judicii (Appalling Abomination)’, ‘Confrontation’, ‘Armamentarium’ and ‘Crushing The Anointed One’. More HORNCROWNED info you will find at www.facebook.com/horncrowned

Report errors

Leave a Reply