October 21, 2021

On December 10, 2021 Chaos Records will release the self-titled debut album of American RÖKKR on CD format. The band features Kyle House (DECREPISY, SERPENTS OF DAWN, ACEPHALIX, VASTUM, NECROT) and Adam Perry (VASTUM). The mixing and mastering was handled by Greg Wilkinson of Earhammer Studio. You can already listen to the track ‘Oath Of Blood’ over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ravens Wing’, ‘Oath Of Blood’, ‘Blackest Dawn’, ‘Into The Ice’ and ‘Winter’. For all additional information please visit www.chaos-records.com or www.facebook.com/chaosrecords

Hells Headbangers have signed Australian Black Metallers SOLIPSISM for the CD and vinyl release of the band’s debut full length “Cruelty & Necrospection”. The album was previously only available digitally. The cassette version will be handled by The Seer’s Atrocity Altar label. A full “Cruelty & Necrospection” stream is already available at this location https://solipsismbm.bandcamp.com

Polish Death / Thrashers SEXMAG are streaming their debut mini album “Sex Metal” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on October 22, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. More information you will find at www.dying-victims.de or www.facebook.com/dyingvictimsproductions

On November 26, 2021 Osmose Productions will release “Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension”, the second album from French Black Metallers MORGUILIATH, on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow later. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Occult Sins, New Unholy Dimension’, ‘Pass Away’, ‘Black Pearl’, ‘Ad Mortem Festinamus’, ‘Aborted Inquisition’, ‘Venom And Vomit’, ‘Gloria’ and ‘Ghouls Sphere’. For all additional MORGUILIATH info, check out www.facebook.com/morguiliath

Report errors

Leave a Reply