October 21, 2022

Portugal’s raw Black Metallers IRAE will release a special 20th anniversary recording entitled “Assim Na Terra Como No Inferno” via Signal Rex on December 23, 2022 on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘V Caminhv Primitiv’, ‘Pvr Tempvz De Decadênzia’, ‘Relíqvia De Espinhvz’, ‘Zangrandv V Rebanhv… Uma Melodia De Loboz’, ‘Majestade De Sangue’, ‘Símbolos Do Império’ and ‘Enforcamento’. You can already check out the album opener at this location. For more IRAE info please visit www.facebook.com/irae666

“Flesh For The Insatiable”, the third album from German Death Metallers TERRIBLE SICKNESS, will be released on November 18, 2022 via Black Sunset / MDD. Martin Matzak from German old school Death Metallers TORCHURE contributed some guest vocals to the album. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Carnage’, ‘Living Disembowelment’, ‘Winds Of Extinction’, ‘Crown Of Discreation’, ‘Slaves To Decay’, ‘Bloody Guts’, ‘Dethroned Immortality’, ‘Revenge’, ‘Voracious Persecutor’, ‘Putrid Infection’ and ‘Feeding Fatal Fairies’ (DEFLESHED cover). A lyric video for ‘Slaves To Decay’ is already available over here. You can follow TERRIBLE SICKNESS at www.facebook.com/terriblesickness.official

On October 24, 2022 Finnish Death Metal trio MORBIFIC will release their sophomore full length “Squirm Beyond The Mortal Realm” via Memento Mori (CD edition), in co-operation with Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl edition). The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Squirm Beyond The Mortal Realm’, ‘Bind, Torture, Snuff’, ‘Meal From An Open Skull’, ‘Suicide Sanctum’, ‘Initiation Into Oblivion’, ‘Meth Mansion Murders’, ‘Baptized In The Fluids Of Decay’, ‘Pathogenic Injection’, ‘The Head Harvest’ and ‘Malignant Germination’. The cover art was created by Chase Slaker. A full album stream is available at this location. For all further MORBIFIC info please visit www.facebook.com/morbific

DESTRÖYER 666 have just revealed another track from their upcoming new album “Never Surrender”. You can listen to ‘Andraste’ right here. The album will be released via Season Of Mist on December 02, 2022. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Never Surrender’, ‘Andraste’, ‘Guillotine’, ‘Pitch Black Night’, ‘Mirror’s Edge’, ‘Grave Raiders’, ‘Savage Rights’, ‘Rather Death’ and ‘Batavia’s Graveyard’. The cover artwork was created by Alex Kemp. A video for the previously released ‘Guillotine’ is still available at this location. More DESTRÖYER 666 information you will find at www.facebook.com/destroyer666page

Report errors

Leave a Reply