October 23, 2019

Michigan City, Indiana based Death Metallers PSYCHOMANCER have just premiered a new track from their forthcoming third album “Shards Of The Hourglass”. You can stream ‘Deto-Nation’ at this location. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Unsullied’, ‘Hell’s Venom’, ‘Red Poetry’, ‘As Your Vital Signs Decline’, ‘Faded Scars Return To Bleed’, ‘The Castigator’, ‘Deto-Nation’, ‘Myrmidons’, ‘Mk Ultra’ and ‘Shards Of The Hourglass’. The album will be released on October 31, 2019 via Orchestrated Misery Recordings. More about PSYCHOMANCER at www.facebook.com/psychomancertheband

Norwegian Black Metallers RAGNAROK have just released a video for their new single ‘Chapel Of Shadows’ over here. The track will appear on the band’s ninth album, “Non Debellicata”, which will be released on November 15, 2019 through Agonia Records. For all additional band information check out www.ragnarokhorde.com or www.facebook.com/ragnarokofficial

On December 13, 2019 Aeternitas Tenebrarum Music Foundation (ATMF) will release the debut full length from Italian Black Metallers COMANDO PRAETORIO, “Ignee Sacertà Ctonie”. The cover artwork was created by T. Ketola, who’s shaped DEATHSPELL OMEGA’s visual side since 2004 and has also done high-profile work for DISSECTION and WATAIN, among many others. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Anelito All’Arcano’, ‘Barbarie Della Pietà’, ‘Pire Di Ere Incenerite’ and ‘Ignee Sacertà Ctonie’. The track ‘Barbarie Della Pietà’ is already available for streaming at this location. All further COMANDO PRAETORIO information you will find at www.facebook.com/comandopraetorio

This week, Nebular Carcoma will release a special compilation from defunct French Black Metallers DARVULIA, entitled “Acte Dix: Démos”, on vinyl LP format. A full stream of the album is available here. For more information and ordering details visit www.nebularcarcoma.com or www.facebook.com/nebularcarcoma

On December 05, 2019 Sepulchral Productions will release “L’Héritage Du Monde”, the debut album from Québec, Canada based Black Metallers TRÉPAS. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Rivages Sombres’, ‘L’Aube’, ‘L’Héritage Du Monde’, ‘Charognes’, ‘Trépas’ and ‘Errance’. TRÉPAS features ex – members of Canadian Death Metallers MORGUE and OUTRE-TOMBE. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/trepasblackmetal

Danish Black Horror Metallers DENIAL OF GOD are streaming their upcoming third album “The Hallow Mass” in its entirety over here now. It will be released via Osmose Productions in co-operation with Hells Headbangers on October 25, 2019. More about DENIAL OF GOD at www.facebook.com/denialofgod

Report errors

Leave a Reply