October 24, 2022

Finnish Black Metallers BLACK BEAST have just premiered the track ‘Night Of The Arctic Darkness’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s second album “Arctic Darkness”, which will be released on November 25, 2022 via Primitive Reaction. The previously revealed ‘Black Magic And Witchcraft’ is still available for streaming over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Black Magic And Witchcraft’, ‘Fullmoon’, ‘Sadistic Act In Demonic Lust’, ‘Four Days In Paradise Of Fornication’, ‘Depths Of Damnation’, ‘Kuoleman Kylmästä Kosketuksesta’, ‘Night Of The Arctic Darkness’, ‘I Am He’, ‘Summon The Angels’ and ‘Hymn Of The Freezing Wind’. More BLACK BEAST music you can find at https://primitivereaction.bandcamp.com/album/nocturnal-bloodlust. For more info please visit www.facebook.com/primitivereaction666

Report errors

Leave a Reply