October 24, 2023

On October 31, 2023 Amor Fati Productions will release “Forsaking, Forseeking”, the debut full length from French Black Metallers NETHERDOM, on vinyl LP format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Lured By All That Is Forsaken’, ‘In The Depths Of The Fog’ and ‘To Forsake Remnants Of An Existence Bereft Of Meaning’. A full stream you will already find at this location. For more information check out www.facebook.com/amorfatiprod

New England based Black Metallers ONE MASTER have just premiered the track ‘The Secret Names’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth full length “The Names Of Power”, which will be released on November 24, 2023 via Eternal Death. The previously revealed ‘The Forbidden Names’ can still be streamed over here. The album’s complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The First Names’, ‘The Forbidden Names’, ‘The Secret Names’, ‘The Solitary Names’, ‘The Celestial Names’ and ‘The Final Names’. “The Names Of Power” was recorded at Sonic Environments with Jeff Weed and the mastering was done by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios. The release of the album will coincide with ONE MASTER’s second live performance at the Messe Des Morts festival in Montreal, with a full East Coast / Midwest tour currently being organized by Ripping Headaches for Spring 2024. More ONE MASTER information you will find at www.facebook.com/onemasterusa

Black Metallers EFRAAH ENHSIKAAH are streaming their debut full length “One Thousand Vultures Waiting To Be Fed” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on October 27, 2023 via Osmose Productions. For all additional info please visit www.facebook.com/osmoseproductions

The previously only digitally released split album between American Black / Death Metallers SATHANAS and Polish Black / Deathers DEATHEPOCH, will be out on CD via Putrid Cult on October 20, 2023. SATHANAS recorded their part at Innertube Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania with engineer Nick Kucel, while DEATHEPOCH’s part was recorded at Gross Machmin Schuppen and mixed and mastered by Black Team Media (CHRIST AGONY, WARFIST). You can listen to ‘To Bring The Sabbat’ from SATHANAS at this location and ‘B.T.K.’ by DEATHEPOCH over here. For all additional band information please visit www.facebook.com/sathanasmetal or www.facebook.com/deathepoch

On December 08, 2023 Signal Rex will release “Heliacal Arising”, the debut full length from Portuguese Black Metallers GINNUNGAGAP, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Majestic Throne Of The Sky’, ‘Helical Arising’, ‘Herminius Mons’, ‘Mysteries Of The Primordial Moon’, ‘Perpetual Winter Reign’, ‘Forest Of Hyperborean Evil’ and ‘Polar Solitude III’. The album was mastered by Henri Sorvali at Trollhouse Audio. The title track is already available for streaming at this location. All further info you will find at www.facebook.com/signalrec

Swiss Black / Death Metallers IMPALEMENT have just premiered the title track of their upcoming sophomore full-length “The Dawn Of Blackened Death” over here. The album will be self-released on October 27, 2023 on CD, LP and digitally. The follow-up to 2020’s debut “The Impalement” was recorded by Jens “Pestilence“ Förster at AMP Studios in Duisburg, Germany and mixed and mastered by Andy Classen (Stage One Studios). The cover artwork was created by Carlos “Black Shadows“ Aguilar. You can follow IMPALEMENT at www.facebook.com/impalementoffical

Report errors

Leave a Reply